Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was very clean staff was helpfull and friendly. On the negative ran out of shampoo and wash cloths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night weekend stay; king with breakfast

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, breakfast, quality for the price
Chino Hills was our destination. This is our preferred hotel in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MC from Los Angeles

It's nice hotel!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good,clean and nice decoration hotel, everything was great, only the swimming pool is little bit too many leafs but it's windy day so hope it won't be like that regularly, jacuzzi was smell....immd. Jump out from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jocelyn from San Diego , Ca

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean rooms ; quiet; good breakfast; comfortable beds and pillows ; environmentally friendly. i will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything really good except the hotel shampoo. Horrible. Bring your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

Horrible services

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I lost electronic razer in the room and called several times after I found out. The front desk said they will return my call every time when I called them but they never did!!!! Finally, I have to drive to the hotel and I wait there in the lobby for 30mins waiting for lost and found answer. The answer is NO! This is rediculous!!! I remembered I put the razer on the table in the room of 343. The hotel gave me answer is again: " We will call you if we find it" This is obvious that hotel's cleaning person took it and hotel needs to investigate. I don't trust people working there anymore and I will call the Ayres HQ to file a complain and I will never book this hotel for me and my friends..... Please be careful if you want to stay. With the services level this have now, I couldn't imagine what happens there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAREN & GORDON from CHINO HILLS CA

Over ight stay on desitnation

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel we stayed in on our 6 week trip. The Continental Breakfast was also the best especially the scrambled eggs. Highly Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com