Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jul 28, 2015
clean, fast service, free breakfast, beautiful room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from Ontario airport in CA

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Would work if u need a quick stay but not our kind for long stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

SUPERRECOMENDABLE

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: su trato y sus servicios
Location: buena comida compras y accesos a freeway
super amables y buen gusto en su decoración se esmeran por ser atentos y hablan español sus alimentos en loza de cristal buen tiempo para hora feliz con snaks y vino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and clean and the breakfast was great!
Cons: The gardens needed a little work but overall it was beautiful.
Location: I visited family, but there were restaurants close by and also shopping.
I loved staying at the Ayres Hotel in Chino Hills. It was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philip from Sunderland

Nice enough hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, not that easy to find. Very spacious room, nicely appointed. Staff friendly enough, but you got the impression it was all being done by rote. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from utah

great hotel!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
We always stay at the Ayres Hotel when we're in town visiting family. We love this hotel! Staff is great, especially in the cafeteria! Suite rooms are great. One suggeston: mini keurig coffee makers added inside room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kay from Phoenix, AZ

Great Value

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting a company nearby for business and found the Ayers to be in a perfect location at a reasonable price. The only negative that I found was that the mattress was quite hard and the pillows were too squishy. My husband disagreed with me so maybe I am weird. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel , good breakfast. Room was a little hot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Staff was excellent and cooperative. Clean, lots of food nearby. Wonderful hotel. Not that Chino is a great place to visit. I told they have a nice prison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels