Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night weekend stay; king with breakfast

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, breakfast, quality for the price
Chino Hills was our destination. This is our preferred hotel in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JKS from San Diego

Nice hotel, nice staff, great breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: WiFi signal
Location: This one has a BJ's restaurant and several other places to eat.
Good experience overall. Few small complaints - my wi-fi signal was nonexistent on the third floor, and I couldn't get the A/C to work, but overall a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri from Richmond, Texas

Perfect location close to airport and shopping!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Nothing needs improvement
Location: Close to shopping center to include a restaurant walking distance which helps when you do not have a car.
Hotel was great! Quiet, clean, staff extremely outgoing, altogether property was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alice

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: the bed and the breakfast
Cons: The Fridge did not work so our left overs went bad :(
Location: we had dinner at a retaurant it was waling distance
It was a valentines day celebration and it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy to hear that you chose to spend your Valentines Day with us! Our team is happy that you enjoyed your stay and and the breakfast the following morning. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Ontario, CA

Nice Hotel Near Freeway

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and quick during check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning had both hot and cold choices. Very nice hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from New Jersey

surprisingly great accommodations for the cost

Posted Feb 2, 2014
stayed 3 nights, we had 2 rooms booked. hotel is situated in a shopping center and walking distance to great restaurants. Rooms come equipped w/ fridge and microwave, which we didn't expect. Price is very competitive, free internet, great grand breakfast and free parking. Also has pool / gym / computer/printer access which was very convenient for printing directions / boarding passes. Overall excellent stay would definitely recommend if you're in chino hills area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd from Sacramento

Fine place to rest your head for the night.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free beer in the evening, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast. Nice nearby restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Fresno, Ca

Surprising

Posted Jan 14, 2014
We were planning on visiting the LA area but didn't want to spend so much money on the hotels in the area. So we looked a little further out and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The pictures were nice and the price was just right. An there weren't any hidden parking or internet fees. As we arrived we were pleased to find it was conveniently located next to a large shopping district where we also found a wide variety of restaurants. They concierge was very friendly even though we were a bit of a late arrival (I've experienced people who seemed very irritated we didn't arrive until after 9pm). The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. The hotel even offered a complementary breakfast each morning, that offered eggs, sausage, scramblers ect, a build your own waffle station, and plenty of hot and cold cereals. And if you don't like any of that, the wonderful cook will creat any omelet of your choosing. It was a perfect way to start each day of our vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Kansas

Nice hotel hard to find.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. Room, staff, cleanliness of room and facility were top notch! The hot breakfast was wonderful. Very filling and lots of choices. My only complaint is that it is hard to find! Located at the end of a Lowe's and no signs that are visible by the main street entrance. My GPS kept telling me I was at my destination but could not see it and made several wrong turns and u turns to finally get there. Better, bigger sign off the main entrance would be wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and cozy

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and comfort
Cons: All good
Location: Just stayed for one night so didn't really go out