Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, CA

A Quick Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: The location, hard to find.
Location: The hotel has many nice restaurants and some shopping in close proximity.
I was in town for my daughter's cross country meet in a nearby town. The hotel was very nice and the room very comfortable and roomy. The hotel was difficult to find in the dark, even with a gps system. The hotel is located in the back of the Home Depot parking lot so the hotel sign is easy to miss. However, the hotel has many nice restaurants and some shopping in close proximity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

confusion

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: the Staff's attentiveness to the guests
Cons: you could get everyone on the same page about pricing
the hotel is great! the staff was very helpful and extremely friendly! Getting a room booked was something else. I was in town for a wedding. I called 3 times and was given 3 different prices (which, BTW...not the price I paid) finally I booked online. The reason that I kept calling was that my son booked his room and was paying a much lower price than I was quoted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Alessandra, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our service for our valued guests. In regards to your recent stay, please accept our most sincere apology for the confusion that occurred regarding the price of your room. I certainly empathize regarding your frustration and can see how this could start off your stay on the wrong foot. Nevertheless, I am pleased to hear that your received nothing less than excellent service from our team members. Thank you once again for your review and we only hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future! Sincerely, Pamela Gonzalez General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel was very clean staff was helpfull and friendly. On the negative ran out of shampoo and wash cloths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B from Dublin CA

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was nice and neat. Beds could be more comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Front desk Larry was very nice, polite, and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frequent Traveler from Everywhere, USA

Very Nice

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, Breakfast that really qualifies as breakfast. Clean and comfortable room with coffee. A gym, a pool and various restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was Good

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good, staff nice. Good Breakfast. Location kinda weird.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The bed was super uncomfortable. It would be nice if there was a restaurant or bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by shagqueen from GA

Nice surprise!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
great for the value and happy hour included!!!! Lovely hot breakfast!! Tasteful decor. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Chino Hills

Best hotel I've ever stayed at !

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean and excellent environment and best breakfast. It is a little more pricey but definitely worth it I'm a totally satisfied customer