Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

one night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was very good with a good variety of food. I have stayed in other Hampton Inns so I would say overall this location was very good.
Cons: I did not personally have any complaints
Location: Nearby the 71 which goes North/South. The immediate area has restaurants and a movie theater. Take the 71 south and you will enter Orange County.
I was only staying for night for a wedding locally. My first impression was when I called them directly after booking the room. I needed an early check in. The young lady I spoke with was less than friendly. I called the night before I checked in and the man I spoke with was very helpful and I was able to get the early check in. My room was clean and I did not have any issues, but others in my party complained of ants in their rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted May 20, 2014
my stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Chino Hills was a pleasant one. the hotel was clean and there were not many people so getting an elevator and a dumb waiter was a breeze. the hotel was close to a lot of shops and restaurants. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely stay there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Vancouver, WA

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, conveniently located.
Great hotel experience. It was very clean (looked brand new) and the staff was very helpful when needed. We highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent stay. Front girl very nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Merchant

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Great Hot Breakfast! Nice location. Well kept property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
it's very clean and very quality. u can find it easy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Visalia, ca

We always stay here.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we need a place to stay close to my parents' house, this is where we stay. All.the workers are very pleasant, always a smile. The breakfast is good. Our only criticism, was the weight room. The soap receptacle remained empty and there was no water, even after my husband mentioned it to someone. Overall though, we find it to be a very welcoming and comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Z from San Jose

Very good location

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are huge. The breakfast was good even for a vegetarian. The only thing I would suggest is that it would have a fridge and microwave which I gave it an overall 4 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com