Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

Stayed here for daughter's wedding

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, accommodating, close to everything we needed.
Cons: Clean the air conditioning unit in 222
Location: Great hotel if you are getting married at Vellano Country Club. Close to shopping.
Hampton Inn was a perfect hotel to stay at during our daughter's wedding weekend at Vellano Country Club. Close to everything, quiet, clean, nice breakfast. Starbucks across the parking lot, too. Staff was accommodating to our wedding prep needs. My only negative is the air conditioning unit smelled musty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time stay !!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed here last year because we had our hot rod in the Grand National Roadster Show. It was close and everything was perfect. Each day the breakfast is different. The place is CLEAN !!!! So, we stayed again. We will be back again on Fathers Day weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricefrom Los Angeles, CA

Gaming in Chino Hills

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice & comfy clean room & breakfast wast awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Last minute booking for the NHRA Finals.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Close to many eateries, movies, gas and stores.
We were happy to find a comfortable and clean hotel within 10 minutes of the racetrack after traveling 5 hours to our destination. Breakfast was ready at 6 am every day and the staff was very pleasant. We even had time to shop in the nearby shopping centers and visit a family member in nearby Riverside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Everything went well when I traveled here. It took some time to get checked in but it was a nice hotel that offered a full breakfast to guest. Would stay here again!!! P.S. Its located near stores and restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

customer service ? what customer service?

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was very pleasing but as far as the service was with accommodating me was very disappointing. I specifically ask for 2 queen beds and when we checked in there were none left. I had called to request extra pillows because I have a sleeping disorder and need to be surrounded when I sleep and again I was told there were none left. To top off my stay I was rudely interrupted in my sleep at 4 am by banging from the next room over for 2hrs. Then I also requested a 1hr late check out because of lack of sleep and was also denied. I really didn't expect this from a Hampton hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Review

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was readily available to check us in & out. The rooms and accomodations were impressive! I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast as the service team was polite & helpful I would most likely stay at this location again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinefrom Milpitas, CA

Clean, great price but loud air conditioner

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was really clean and the bed was comfortable. However, the air conditioner was loud and made noises during the night. But the price was great!