Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was nice and quiet. Starbucks nearby. Shops close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased ot hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank your for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Management Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, Ca

One night stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and bathrooms, offer late check-out.
Cons: They have a pool and hot tub, however they are located indoors in what feels like a garage type area that opens up to the parking lot bad atmosphere
Location: Not a lot to do, located in Chino Hills, Chino State park, The Shoppes, The Chino Spectrum, Los Serranos Country Club Golfing.
Quiet and semi comfortable, room was nice and clean, however they could use some new mattresses, the mattresses are not very comfortable, have stayed at Hotel Chino Hills a few times and the mattresses in any room we have been in cause both my husband and myself lower back pain, they really need to be replaced with better quality mattresses. when someone is traveling, especially if driving, they want to rest on a comfortable bed, that's a big deal. My husband doesn't want to stay here anymore.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are always looking for ways to improve. We appologize for your stay not being as confortable as you would like. We hope you can give us an other chance and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel Chino Hills

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Service rapide, ils ont réparer le climatiseur qui faisait du bruit dans la journée à ma demande et même offert de prendre une autre chambre.
Cons: Avoir les déjeuner
Location: Pas grand chose, c'est juste pour dormir entre LA & Vegas pour éviter la circulation.
Tout OK, mais il n'y avait pas de déjeuner inclus, comme lors de la réservation, bien que sur la réservation elle n'était pas marquée finalement. Nous avons du payé pour le déjeuner. Juste faire attention lors de vos réservation. Il ne semble plus offrir le déjeuner a cet hôtel, qui est maintenant un Holliday Inn Express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Bre, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you, Mangement Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Value for money. Box standard offering.

Posted May 29, 2015
Late check in with Nikkie who was very pleasant and helpful. No problem during stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Bre, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Great Stay

Posted May 15, 2015
The hotel was very clean, smelled wonderful, and overall great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you, Mangement Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, the privacy, and it is new.
Cons: I would like a bigger parking lot with space for Pick up truck with trailer still attached.
Location: Near the main road with fairly easy access. I liked having resturaunts close by. Not far from old downtown Chino.
Great value, much better than the price would suggest. On par with $120 a night. Good access and parking. Walk across the parking lot for restaurants. My side had no road noise. It is a wood frame so not completely silent. Room had all the amenities, quite comfortable. Everything you need and nothing you don't. If I ever go back to Chino or area I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appriciate you taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope you stay with us again very soon! Thank you, Mangement Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solvang, ca

Posted May 14, 2015
Hotel is a little older but over all was clean and it was the first time I was actually able to sleep in a hotel (normally I toss and turn all night). Will use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you, Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Near Everything

Posted May 11, 2015
Good hotel with clean rooms and nice location. Two big problems: TV stuck in hotel mode and cannot be changed (so don't think about bringing a gaming system to hook up) and there is no breakfast included -- despite advertisement. Other than that, decent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 11, 2015
No complaints very nice nice employees the only thing no breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and very clean; close to food

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was clean and the stay was very comfortable, would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, thank you for choosing Hotel Chino Hills. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Management Team