Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Price Close to business area
Cons: noise, too close to the 71 freeway, they need to change the windows and reduce the noise, otherwise is difficult to sleep.
the hotel is ok, but noise from freeway is a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: outside pool
Location: close to highway
Friendly stuff, clean rooms for reasonable price, close to many dinners and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna, Our team was so pleased to welcome you to our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you found us to be friendly and helpful during your stay.Thank you so much for writing us such an amazing review again, and we looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel at great location

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel is very clean; the staff is very helpful; the location is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for writing us such an amazing review again, and we looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I would recommend your hotel to anyone.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was a very clean and classy place.
Cons: No ice machine on the first floor.
The room was great!! It was clean,and very comfortable!Ii
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking time to write us such a candid review. Our team is so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our location. We are looking forward to see u soon. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nv

Nice hotel. Very nice location.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: Was very disappointed because the inside pool an jacuzzi was temporarily not working!!!!!! Main reason for booking room.
Location: Location was great!!! By all types of stores etc....
I had a very nice experience at Chino Hills Hotel. The bed was very comfortable and staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everybody was nice rooms were very clean. Only let down was the pool was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fulfill all your expectations and hope that you will have another chance to visit us again very soon. Please do accept our apologies about the pool close, cause during that period, our pool was maintained, but now it already open. Thank you so much for writing us such an amazing review, and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chino hills

Posted Jun 29, 2014
good customer service,will come back, 2days experience there,very good
2 out of 5
by Linda

Near freeway

Posted Jun 8, 2014
We arrived late, bed was comfy. Woke in the morning and let in some light, walls we dirty in the room. Coffee spilled on the wall near the bed. Foot prints on the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The location (next to places to eat) and they had a cart I could carry my luggage from my car to my room (I roll with a lot of luggage (for work).
Cons: Breakfast was not served.
Location: Location is next to freeway and near places to eat, which I appreciated.
It was a fine experience. The staff was friendly and eager to please. The location was great (next to a Denny's, Starbucks, sushi place, BBQ place, doughnut shop and AM/PM gas station. The room was clean, as was the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fulfill all your expectations and hope that you will have another chance to visit us again very soon. Thank you so much for writing us such an amazing review. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix,Az

Nice, clean and quiet!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Close to the freeway!Clean and more than what we expected for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write us such a candid review. Our team is so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our location. We appreciate that you chose us for your stay. We are looking forward to see u soon. Sincerely, Management Team Hotel Chino Hills