Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
very comfortable bed room very clean. I was in town for a funeral and the room was very comfortable was nice to have a retreat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Very comfortable and clean, perfect location

Posted May 3, 2015
We needed the air conditioning turned on. The desk clerk had to come twice to get it to work. She did it with no complaints and she was very apologetic for our problem. But it was fixed and more problems. Very pleasent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Positive Experience

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Hotel was clean and room was very spacious. Would recommend and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Joanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review with us on your stay with us at Days Inn, Chino Valley. We appreciate any and all input from our guests. We look forward to you and your family staying with us again very soon! Sincerely, Joanne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The staff are wonderful folks; very kind and accommodating. Simple rooms and nice indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Beyond expectations

Posted Mar 31, 2015
I requested on early check-in, knowing it would be likely impossible. They told me that my room may not be ready by the time I arrive. However, when I arrived I had a room ready for me. Front desk staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. I stayed for three days, and each time I had a question they were willing to go out of their way to assist me. The room was clean and very well-kept. I had absolutely no problems with my stay or my experience. Even breakfast was good with many options. I will be returning again in August to Prescott and this will be the place I will stay again. Would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was convenient to the freeway and to my location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel Pleasant staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Kind helpful staff and clean rooms Nice breakfast setup Easy access to community Easy access to freeways I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Joanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay with us at Days Inn! We appreciate any and all input to make our guest stay as pleasant and enjoyable as we can! We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon!! Sincerely, Days Inn Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Mar 11, 2015
There isn't an elevator to bring your stuff up to your room. This seemed to be a big problem for the elderly. The staff wasn't friendly. The morning breakfast was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Good experience -clean, ple.asant, helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Joanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay with us at Days Inn, Chino Valley! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again! Thank you, Sincerely, Days Inn Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

In a small town, nice hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Updated decor. Pillows were a little hard for my liking, but mattress was comfortable. Good free breakfast. Microwave and fridge were a plus. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Joanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us at Days Inn Chino Valley! We appreciate any feedback we can get! We look forward to you staying with us again soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Days Inn Staff