Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to the harbor and friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms good locate for our needs. Free safe parking.
Cons: Include breakfast or at least morning coffee.
Location: Close to beach and taverns…wonderful taverns close by.
Very nice hotel in Vrondathos. Staff very friendly. Nice family friendly pool. Maid never refilled soaps etc from day to day. Carpet stained in our room. No breakfast included as it was in other parts of Greece that we had previously traveled and even coffee was pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Barrow England

Pity About The Locals

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel, Excellent Pool Which Was Over run With Hoards of Locals And i Mean HOARDS Which The Management Needs To Address, difficult to get around the pool at times, shame as it was nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Izmir

Very nice place to stay . Free car parking

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Reception ladies very kind and friendly.I recommend this place if you rent a car, Public transportation very rare.Beach is very clean and silent.We really enjoy our stay in Pearl Bay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Senel from Yurtsever

excellent

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent family vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddie from Ireland

Modern Hotel with all Amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Staff, room, pool, food all excellent.
Cons: Everything was perfect
Location: The beautiful mastic villages on Chios are well worth a visit - I would recommend staying at least 3 days on Chios.
We were pleasantly surprised by the Pearl Bay Hotel. Beautiful large rooms with free wifi and a great shower and balcony. The pool is excellent and the staff very helpful. We stayed just one night but wished we stayed longer. The location is about a 10 minute taxi ride down the coast which is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas, USA

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I LOVED IT! Plan to come back next year.The young ladies at the desk were very helpful, nice, efficient.The bus to town was very convenient, stopping almost in front of the Hotel.also the Taverna "Temptation" almost next door, was very good.Thank you or a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel for all visitors

Posted Dec 2, 2012
very clean, good service, big rooms with beautiful view.. enjoy your stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Youst amazing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms were big enough and modern. There is wi-fi and pc at rooms..Very friendly personel. There is amazing fish restaurant nearby the hotel. İ only recomend that, İt would be better, if the breakfast could be set up on the pool area. Overall, it was wanderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaz

Service = to 5 star hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I stay at a 5 star hotel on business, I expect to be treated like a King, but good service tends meets my expectations when staying in a 3 star. The Pearl Bay hotel staff was in tune with our needs / wants & delivered like any 5 star I've stayed in to date. For someone who never writes a review, I can't help but to laud every aspect of our stay.