Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hüseyin from fazla

Kurban Bayramı Tatili

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Kurban Bayramı'nda iki gün ailece kaldık. Çocuklar büyük olduğu için stüdyo yerine daha büyük oda onerdiler. Gece biraz serin olabilir düşüncesiyle battaniye getirdiler. Kahvaltı güzel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve istenen ilave istekleri yerine getiriyorlar. Daha ne olsun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harry Patrinos from Toronto, Canada

Tremendous stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
We really loved this hotel. The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. They were even helpful to us in suggesting key places for us to visit while we were vacationing in Chios. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was superb with a wide variety of choices. The hotel does not face or is next to the beach but it's just a short walk (about a block) down to it. The area has many restaurants and bars to choose from and the hotel has a really nice restaurant for dinner with a spectacular view. I would definitely stay there again on my next vacation in Chios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena from Argentina

descansar y conocer

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
el hotel es muy comodo y las instalaciones en excelente estado . Las habitaciones muy completas, teniamos una vista hermosa a la piscina y a lo lejos el mar. El personal de recepcion super amable lo mismo el personal de la cafeteria y los desayunos abundantes . La ubicacion nos permitía recorrer los pueblitos de la isla, tener lugares cerca para comer y descansar.Pasamos unos dias hermosos, cuando vuelva a Chios volvere a ese hotel !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Loved the beautiful view or the sea, the staff was terrific, and the rooms were extremely comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great location and view of the beach and sea. Restaurant was outstanding. Room was very average. Staff didn't speak English well which made it difficult to communicate and answer our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gehobene Mittelklasse mit gutem Service

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Größe der Zimmer, Sauberkeit, Frühstück und Ausblick vom Frühstücksraum.
Cons: WLAN funktionierte nicht immer,ist aber im Urlaub nicht unbedingt essenziell,aber wir kommunizieren so häufig abends per WhatsApp mit unseren Kindern
Location: Mit Mietauto Umgebung erkunden (v.a. Mastix - Dörfer)
Das Hotel befindet sich etwa 200 m vom flach abfallenden Sandstrand entfernt. Wir hatten ein großes Appartement mit Meerblick (gratis Upgrade, obwohl nur Studio gebucht), das Frühstück war für griechische Verhältnisse sehr gut, die Zimmerreinigung auch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Friendly staff Good food and very clean facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vacationers from pittsburgh

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great location nice quiet beach easy access to downtown chios really enjoyed our stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familie

Flott sted, kan trygt anbefales.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Meget hyggelig og imøtekommende betjening. Store, luftige, rom med velutstyrt kjøkkenkrok. Mulighet for internett. God solskjerming av vinduer. Lite innsyn. Ryddig, rent og beplantet ute. Deilig frokost. Parkering i garasje under leiligheten. Endel trapper. Liten bakke ned til strand. Kanskje et lite minus for litt harde senger?