Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Rooms are OK and clean. Walking distance to Town Center. Great breakfast. Good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Gorgeous Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel staff are lovely and very welcoming. Restaurant food and breakfast buffet surpassed our expectations. Room was extremely clean. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Weekend on the Sea

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was superb, only minor issue is that it is about 20 minute walk from city centre but even that was not a big deal because taxis are plentiful and inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sirin from Cyprus

Temiz , guleryuzlu personel ve konfor

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Konumu sehir merkezinde olmayan bu otel personelinin ilgisi ve guleryuzu, otelin dekoru ve kalitesi ile tatile cıkanlara tavsiye edilir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arif from izmir

CHIOS

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Tek kelime ile mükemmel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Tulug Akal from Turkey

Grecian Castle Hotel comments

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is good and convenient. Decent breakfast. Helpful staff. Rooms are clean but furnishing is avreage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels
Όλα πολύ καλά, υστερούσε λίγο η ποιότητα του πρωινού.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from Toronto, Canada

Do not stay in two single bed room...

Posted May 24, 2012
Pros: Locaion and pool were excellent
Cons: Room quality of double single bed room. Also, some of hotel does not recieve wifi signal.
Location: 5 minute walk to centre of town and close to airport.
I stayed in this hotel at two seperate time on my vacation. The night I arrived, my room was fine, but the bed was terrible. Small and old... The second stay was a very nice room, away from the crowds of the weekend. Room was very nice and confortable. Pool, restaurant and bar facilities were very good and friendly. Staff were all very nice on both stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels