Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jaredfrom New York

A serene oasis in Chisinau

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were amazing. There was a mix up with my reservation, but they sorted it out quickly and were very nice about the whole thing. On top of that, they even upgraded me. The room was spacious and comfortable. Very clean, nice bed, strong wifi, tv, etc... The location of the hotel is on a quiet side street, but it is less than five minutes walk from one of the major cross streets of Chisinau's downtown, very convenient. I would definitely return to this hotel on a future trip to Chisinau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom banbury oxfordshire

Good hotel right in the city centre

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very pleasent stay hotel clean and modern I would stay at the best western flowers again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kasperfrom Hellerup

Virkelig lækkert hotel, men lidt dyrt

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flowers hotel er perfekt. Rent og pænt, med en god beliggenhed. Eneste minus er den lidt høje pris, når landet prisniveau tages i betragtning. Men hvis jeg skulle til Kishinev igen ville jeg booke dette hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dianafrom California

good

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good, close to center but dull neighborhood. Hotell good, standard good, service excellent. Breakfast buffet also very good. In general I would say it was above satisfactionary and i would return with pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom russia

Bed size

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Bed size was not King:) there were two single beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in Chisinau!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I've stayed in many hotels in Chisinau over the years and this is by far the best. Everything was as it should be - comfortable, clean, extremely helpful staff! The location of the hotel, admittedly is a bit off-putting, though it is very close to the center. And of course there are the barking dogs which plague the country. Nevertheless, it is a great hotel. Book on-line as the prices for walk-ins are much higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kurt Quidingfrom DK Greve

Dejligt hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service og værelse var perfekt. Morgenmaden var der rigeligt af og godt varieret. Maden i restauranten var perfekt og til yderst fornuftige priser. Beliggenheden kunne godt være bedre, idet hotellet er nabo til halvfærdigt byggeri. Imidlertid er man kun 2 minutters gang fra hovedgaden med alle dens forretninger og restauranter. Jeg vil givetvis vende tilbage til dette hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com