Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from banbury oxfordshire

Good hotel right in the city centre

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very pleasent stay hotel clean and modern I would stay at the best western flowers again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russia

Bed size

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Bed size was not King:) there were two single beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in Chisinau!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I've stayed in many hotels in Chisinau over the years and this is by far the best. Everything was as it should be - comfortable, clean, extremely helpful staff! The location of the hotel, admittedly is a bit off-putting, though it is very close to the center. And of course there are the barking dogs which plague the country. Nevertheless, it is a great hotel. Book on-line as the prices for walk-ins are much higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from London

Central

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Good clean hotel very friendly and helpful staff, central location easy to get to and within walking distance of shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frands Sharpe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tle from usa

wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the less than exciting neighborhood, this is a wonderful hotel. Comfortable, nicely maintained, easy access to the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marius from Sibiu, Romania

Best hotel in Chisinau

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: beautiful clean stylish rooms, helpful hotel staff, great breakfast
I stayed at this hotel with my girlfriend for 2 nights and it was awesome. The room was great, very nice new furniture, very stylish, clean and nice bathroom. Hotel staff was very nice, friendly and helpful. We asked for champagne glasses and within 2 minutes a guy from the reception was at our door with the glasses. There is a nice selection of pillows you can request for a good night sleep. The parking is free and pretty safe. Although the neighborhood is not that appealing (the hotel is located between some blocks of flats), it is close to the city center and the Mall. The included breakfast was amazing. A good variety to chose from and very tasty. This is definitely one of the best hotels in Chisinau, and unlike other 4* hotels here, this one is surely 4*. Totally recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by David from Houston. TX

Excellent hotel great location

Posted Oct 18, 2013
This is a not of the line hotel with one of the best locations in the city. The staff is amazing and ready to help 24 hours a day. The breakfast that is included with you stay is a full buffet and caters to any tastes. The room had ever feature one could ask for and both free DSL and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Tobin from Miami

An Oasis

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eveything was top notch. It is difficult to find the first time. Took local bus from the airport to general vicinity. Even though I saw sign to hotel, still had to ask young school girl to walk me there. But once you get the layout, it was a snap. My wireless didn't work at first, but they immediately provided me with another device that got me online. Ate one dinner there, and the food was solid. Breakfast was very good too. Good location in that you are right in the middle of everything, shopping, museums, converts halls, outdoor markets, and parks. Would stay again. Found the staff very professional and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com