Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

モルドバワイン

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: staffの対応性は合格点である。
Cons: 1、Dininng roomが中規模の宴会用にのみ設えられた感があり、広すぎて何となく寛げない。Dininngtableも機能本位で雰囲 に欠ける。 2、five star hotelにしてはSalon Barの作りが粗末で、alcoholic beveragesの品種が少ない。
Location: とにかく空港から近い点。ホテルから近くはないが、ワイナリーCRICOVAだけでもわざわざMOLDOVAに行く価値がある。
こちらが希望する調理の注文に応変してくれた。総ての料理について塩分を拒否する食生活者である自分にとって塩分0であれば我慢できるけれども、少しでも自分の味覚が塩分過剰と感じれば悪である。ちなみに甘味と塩味を嫌い、酸味・苦味・渋みを好む大人のみ味覚保持者である。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from port st lucie florida

There to sleep for 12 hours bed typical euro hard

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Restaurants were excellant
Good expieriance for a short stay. Food was good typical ex Soviet block bed but still good stay for short time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell og service. Nær flyplass, 20 min til byen
3 out of 5
by T.V.

Not 5 stars as claimed for sure

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The decor is nice in the restaurant. I guess during the summer it would be better there as it has an open-door pool and a tennis court.
Cons: The bed sheets must change every day and they should be of a decent quality.
Location: It is very near the airport, nothing else is nearby.
They didn't change my bed sheets at all during a 5-night stay. The bed was quite uncomfortable and linen cheap. It is very close to the airport but quite far from the city centre. I was staying there at the end of April and there was hardly anyone else in the hotel. I would give 5 out of 10 points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Lilia Tonu, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We feel disappointing to see this review, at your check-out we had a nice conversation and you informed me about your nice stay with us. We are still waiting you at our Resort on your next trip to Moldova Best regards, Lilia Tonu Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in moldova yet feels like US

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Property was great, room was great, shower was more modern than most US, staff was good, spoke English well, very nice pool, I would recommend this property. the price is more expensive than most but it is worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by максим

просто превосходно!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
Отель и размещение просто класса люкс!!!Удобно и близко от аэропорта, и до самого кишинева. Персонал приветлив и заботлив. Рекомендую Всем не пожалеете если остановитесь там просто превосходно, супер.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr S Brown

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Friendly & helpfull staff. Convenient for airport & the town. good service & amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon

Amazing service and great pool

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
It was a supereb hotel with very professional and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harald

Comfortable and modern facilities

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel has all facilities including a nice garden and spacious pool area. The staff is friendly and helpful, although some of them need to be "initiated" to become interested/ friendly. Our various requests was met promptly and efficiently. The hotel is on the outskirt of Chisinau, located on the way out to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Otel güzel çalışanlar amatör

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
Otel gerçekten çok güzel. Odalar temiz ve rahat. Restorant ve yemekler çok güzel. Ancak otelde dil bilen çalışan sayısı çok az. Anlaşmak mümkün değil.