Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chaofrom 上海

不错不错

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
总体不错,很愉快的4天3夜。地段非常好,前台很热情,清洁工作总能第一时间完成,很干净。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lifrom 深圳

服务不错

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
入住小松饼很贴心,房间床比较小
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by luningfrom 长沙

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
购物方便 酒店舒适
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom London

Definitely a great place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, welcoming staff and very friendly guys in the restaurants. Only let down was that my colleagues were given access to the executive floor and lounge while I wasnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yefrom Paris

ok experience

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a reasonable experience. The lobby doesn't feel very open and airy. We were not greeted or anything when we arrived. The business centre was supposed to be open 24 hours a day, but when I went there at around 8 in the evening it was not open. It is a shame that wifi is not free. The free wifi in public area was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

一如既往的好!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置非常方便,套房舒适宽敞!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jingfrom Ottawa

Nice experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great Location...easy access !

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Better communications with the guests....They are to passive, and not engaging enough, particularly in a business such as this.
Location: Great for most anything....shopping....people watching....taxies....anytime day or night.
It's a nice hotel, but not great....the location as much as any one thing, would be reason enough to recommend it. In many ways it's very ordinary....one of the biggest failures as far as I'm concerned, was the staff was not proficient enough in English....they seem to understand (gestures seemed to help) but not very helpful in response to some very basic questions that most any guest would ask, regarding the hotel....I'm not referring to things such as directions, weather, taxies etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worst 5 star hotel I have ever experienced!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the worst. We have to sign a contract that we promise that will leave before 12:00. And the water inside the room is 68 RMB/pc, just normal Evian; the room is not clean at all, no windows can be opened for fresh air; swimming pool is very small; breakfast is very noisy and a lot of people and very less to eat; this hotel is crazy for money!!!