Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was really nice. The beach was just in the front side and the water was very clear and blue. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The coffee at the pool bar was amazing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stinefrom København

Smuk strad

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel med lækker strand og swimmingpool. Dog ligger det i et lidt kedeligt område. Hvis man ankommer i bil er det ikke noget problem, da hotellet ligger i køreafstand til den smukke gamle hovedstad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachelfrom Minnesota, USA

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: The amazing staff, the private beach, infinity pool
Location: Remote. Nearby towns are accessible by walking (but a bit of a long walk), taxi, or ATV. Windsurfing/water sports rental near the hotel.
Paradise. We stayed here May 16-20 and couldn't be happier. The staff was incredible and they gave us an amazing experience--so friendly and accommodating (especially Sophia!). We were waited on hand and foot, and our off-season stay allowed us to have the whole place to ourselves for our entire stay. Sunny days were spent at the beautiful private beach (a little windy, but nothing a lounge chair turned on its side can't fix!) and the giant infinity pool. We had a cooler, drizzly day, but the staff arranged an ATV rental for us to explore the island--very reasonably priced and delivered to our doorstep. The breakfast is plentiful and includes made-to-order omelets! We were a group of seven friends in our 20s from the US traveling throughout Europe and this was one of our favorite spots. Somewhat remote from nearby towns on Paros, but so relaxing and peaceful. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom København

Roligt og hyggeligt

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Opholdet på AcquaMarina var en fornøjelse med fantastisk strand og dejlig udsigt. Hotellet ligger ved New Golden Beach en surferstrand hvor det er underholdende at følge surfernes pisken ud over havet. Hotellet ligger lidt langt fra nærmeste by men poolbaren tilbyder en dejlig frokost og der er et par gode restauranter i nærheden. Poolen er stor men kunne godt holdes mere ren - specielt på det dybe var vandet til tider lidt uklart
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very remote, needed a rental car. The grounds looked overgrown and old. The feeling was like we were staying at a forgotten resort which once attracted many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
El personal del hotel muy amable, muy buena ubicación frente al mar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fabiedeparis

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambres spacieuses avec vue mer pour la plupart. Confort sommaire et salles de bains vieillottes mais c'est propre. Le plus de cet hôtel est sa vue magnifique sur une petite plage très agréable. Dommage que la grande piscine à débordement "n''ouvre que de 10h à 19h00". Petit déj très moyen. à recommander pour des vacances au calme et simples. N'oubliez pas de louer une voiture car il n'y a rien (hormis un hôtel) dans les environs