Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Service good sleep

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Well situated hotel. Close to Northlands mall and many eateries. Staff welcoming and helpful. Quiet room excellent sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet and comfortable
Cons: Not an improvement but maybe you could provide one of those Christchurch maps in the room or offer it on arrival.
Location: Easy to find the main roads and therefore where we wanted to go.
A good experience. A good experience. A good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington

Hotel condition a bit tired. Great staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
This hotel appears a bit tired, but I note that they are refurbishing rooms at the moment. I was a bit surprised that a $150 per night "Superior Room" did not have air-conditioning (essential in Christchurch in late December) and that I was charged a $25 per night upgrade fee to move to a similar room that did have air conditioning. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again but I would verify the room amenities more carefully at time of booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Clean, comfy bed.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Really responsible rates. Happy with the bed and the room was clean. Maybe the rooms have been resently renovated or new decore? Nice colour scheme. Staff were friendly. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Babykangaroo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by いちこfrom Christchurch

空港の近く

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
周りには、何もないので車がないと不便。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hyllfrom Napier

Good quality & location

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a great location, quiet, free parking. Will be staying there again for my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chch ladfrom Christchurch

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money, well located, and friendly service. Would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Northland Mall

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Close to Northlands Mall and also located on Papanui Road.
It is a clean hotel. Good location close to Northlands Mall and also it is located on Papanui Road which has good bus connections to the Central City. It doesn't take long to get to the hotel from the airport.