Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟและตลาดปลา

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: ความสะอาด คนพักไม่พลุกพล่าน ใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน
Cons: ห้องพักแคบ
Location: ตลาดปลา Tsukiji , ช็อปปิ้งที่ Ginza
ห้องพักแม้ว่าจะแคบ แต่สะอาด เตียงนุ่ม อุปกรณ์ครบครัน ลิฟท์แม้ว่ามีแค่ตัวเดียว แต่ก็ไม่มีปัญหาในการรอ ไม่ไกลจากสถานี Tsukiji และสามารถเดินไปที่ตลาดปลาได้
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Total rip-off

Posted Apr 8, 2015
This hotel is a total rip-off. Had to choose it because the weekend we were in Tokyo the hotel we regularly stay in was fully booked and the APA was in a close neighborhood to where we had meetings. Rooms are super small, restaurant is closed for most of the day and not many things happen within walking distance. For the same price you can get a room at much better serviced hotels, with nicer and BIGGER rooms and in much better/convenient locations. Definitely wouldn't stay here again nor recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location, but not for long stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room is small which is expected, however the bed was terrible. Have you back pain after one night. Bathroom was not properly cleaned which is not something you expect from Japan. Very minimal housekeeping, the staff forgot to replace tea and coffee. Location is very ideal though, very close to Tsukiji market (good for those who want to catch tuna auction). I love sushi and there are plenty around. The hotel is a bit away from the main street, hence very quite at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Has all the basics you need in a hotel. Close to tsukiji fish market. 5 min walk to tokyo metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sonny michaelfrom Denmark

Tsukiji fisk market

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I did choose that particular hotel due to it's procemity to the Tokyo Tsukiji fish market. 5 min walking distance from the market. Very nice hotel in the middle of Tokyo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shoheifrom 東京

問題なし

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
築地市場まで近く、とても便利だった。 ただ、駐車料金は高く感じたので、近くの安いコインパーキングを探した。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHIAWEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

まずまず

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
機械清算とフロント清算選択できると良い。 カードの暗証番号酔ってると不明な方もいて時間かかった。 バス脇の洗面台近すぎて出る時膝を打ってしまった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirstynfrom London

perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 nights and although the room was a little bit small it was perfect for our needs. It's in a great location to get to the fish market which is why we stayed here and is pretty easy to find for the first time if you have a gps. Overall considering price, location etc it is a good hotel to stay at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Su-Yunfrom Taiwan

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable hotel. The staff are nice and friendly.