Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Short stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Quiet room. Warm welcome. Restaurant served freshly prepared food with quite good variety. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breve soggiorno

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Nonostante la vicinanza all'aeroporto non siamo stati disturbati dal rumore degli aerei. Unico appunto: il frigorifero non funzionante e non sono riusciti a sostituirlo. Per il resto un albergo consigliabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: nulla
hotel grazioso in posto strategico per chi deve viaggiare o in treno o in aereo quest'ultimo e ben collegato con servizio navetta a pagamento di 5 euro a persona offerto dalla struttura. nel complesso la stanza è pulita e abbastanza spaziosa se ce ne sarà l'occasione ci ritornerei volentieri
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

unkompliziertes Hotel, in Flughafennähe,

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer waren an jedem Abend wieder pikobello aufgeräumt und sauber. Das Zimmer hatte einen kleinen Balkon, Bad/Wc waren auch sauber --> Top
Location: Das Hotel ist in Flughafennähe, deshalb etwas laut. Dafür ist man schnell am Bahnhof (10 min Fußweg)und im Zentrum von Rom (10 min Bahnfahrt).
Wir waren für einen 3-Tages-Trip in Rom und konnten im Ciampino-Hotel eine preiswerte Unterkunft (Bed&Breakfast) finden. Eine Hürde war es, vom Flughafen zum Hotel zu kommen, da wenige Leute gut genug Englisch sprechen, um eine genaue Auskunft zu bekommen (zum Beispiel welche Buslinie nach Ciampino fährt). Es ist vorteilhaft sich vor der Reise mit dem öffentlichen Verkehrsnetz in Rom vertraut zu machen, da dieses nicht immer so gut beschildert ist. Man gelangt von Ciampino schnell nach Rom Termini, von wo aus man in alle Richtungen starten kann. Ja, das Hotel ist durch die Flughafen- und Bahnhofnähe recht laut, aber wenn man einfach Rom besuchen und nachts irgendwo schlafen will geht es schon. Frühstück ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, viel Kuchen, Muffins, Gebäck und wenig Brot. Ist aber für den Preis voll in Ordnung. Auf dem Rückweg gibt es die Möglichkeit den Hotelshuttle (5€ pP) zu mieten, was alles vereinfacht. Für eine Kurzreis würde ich es jederzeit wieder besuchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom し

大きなスーパーが近辺にあること。 大学生などの節約旅行者にとってヨーロッパのスーパーは心強い。

Posted Feb 20, 2015
よかった。とてもよかった。ベリーグット、さらなる飛躍を期待したい。もっと広めてほしい。 ともすればイタリアで一番よいホテルなんじゃないか。テルミニからも近くて観光にも便利。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

not helpful and very loud

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We booked this hotel because it was very close to the airport. When we got to there even though it was 2 kl away a taxi would cost 30+ euros each way... The hotel staff could not tell us any other public transport which a bus stop was less than a block away... We were awoken at 6am to the cleaning lady banging on our door and then we heard vacuuming in the room beside ours for the next 30 min... Overall I would not recommend this hotel unless you have a minimum of 60+ euros to just get there and get back to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Partenza da Ciampino

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Breve ma intensa... Non ho potuto constatare altro
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Siena

Albergo a due passi da Ciampino aeroporto ma...

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. L'albergo è a due passi da Ciampino aeroporto ma completamente da ristrutturare. Camera poco pulita....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Value for money airport hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Good price, good location. Nice bistro and breakfast room.
Cons: The exterior needs some work.
Location: It was a bank holiday, and all the shops were closed, but on other days there would be a small town to explore. Close to airport and train to Rome.
Initial impressions were not the best, as the hotel exterior needs some work, but inside it was clean and comfortable. The location is only 5 minutes from the airport, and you could hear the planes and the trains, but they stopped at 11 pm, and we had a good nights sleep. The free Wifi worked well. The food in the Bistro was excellent and good value for money. There was a good selection on the breakfast buffet. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brunofrom benevento

pensavo male,ma mi sono ricreduto subito

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
avevo prenotato senza guardare le recensioni.Mi sono spaventato per le prime due che ho letto assolutamente negative,stavo quasi per disdire la prenotazione,poi non l'ho fatto. Puo' capitare che forse ci si incappi in un accoglienza antipatica o si possa avere ,per disavventura un trattamento pessimo,ma il mio giudizio è positivo su tutto, accoglienza perfetta, camera ordinata,bagno pulitissimo,personale di pulizia cortese,zona strategicamente perfetta....nessuna lamentela solo elogi,A presto