Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mineola, NY

New, clean, friendly staff!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We had a really enjoyable stay. Everything seemed new and the room was clean. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. We had two dogs and two kids and everyone had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sil from Toronto

Pleasant and Quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Rooms are large and the area is quite.
Cons: The air conditioning could be a little quieter.
Location: Location is conveniently just a couple of minutes off the highway. Good location for Canadian Cross boarder shopping.
This hotel is comparable to a Hampton Inn in terms of comfort and cleanliness. We enjoyed our stay here. It is located in a very quiet area. The beds were comfortable. The air conditioner a bit loud, but still able to sleep. With breakfast included, this hotel provides good value for a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by D. Walls from Ottawa

weekend shopping trip

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value, close to all amenities. Hotel was clean and modern and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from Elmira

close to our destination

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extreemly friendly and attentive staff. Having microwaveable food available was a plus due to our late arrival. Will definitle stay again. The full breakfast saved us time and was wonderful. Lots of pillows for the beds. The only negative was dust on the bottom shelves in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Our family of six had a pleasant stay. We will return the next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osvaldo P. from Danbury, CT

Very Comfotable, Friend Staff, Great Breakfast

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I drove into the area in the middle of a blizzard and needed a place to stay. Everything was perfect, the staff were friendly and got us situated right away. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. I would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sherry shaw from ontario canada

Nice hotel close to Destiny USA

Posted Mar 12, 2014
It was fairly good however when a problem arose the staff did not seem helpful! The pull out couch was broken and unconfirtable. When I requested an extra duvet to try to fix the problem none was available (?) The 5:30 am wake up call was not changed from the previous guest so it woke me up when I wished to sleep in, the alarm clock was not checked by staff to be in the off position so that woke me up again at 7:20am then staff knocked on my door at 7:40 am to deliver toothpaste which I did not ask for it was also for a different room! When I asked front desk to give the particulars to the manager she would give then to him in a few min as he was out , so then when I checked out he was there but made no mention of his concern for my problems! Overall not happy!