Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wynantskill NY

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: all
Cons: can't think of much but traffic noise
Location: well that was kind of back street we missed at first and some traffic but not bad
I decided to treat ourselves and go with a better hotel instead with a budget hotel. I was so glad I did. It was great from the lobby to the room. Then breakfast the next day was super. There was a lady waiting on everyone with a smile I didn't get her name but give her a raise she deserves it. she even had to clean up my OJ I spilled with a smile. I will definitely will stay again. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

This is a new motel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The beds
Cons: You cannot do anything about the highway noise which was annoying
Location: Close by shopping, restaurants, Oneida Lake and Turning Stone casino
My stay at this hotel was excellant. It is clean. The beds were incredibly comfortable. My room faced the back of the hotel and I81 was outside my window. The highway noise was bad. I would stay here again but ask for a room away from the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greene, NY

Pleased with everything

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We booked this room in conjunction with Billy Joel concert. I was happy to just find a room near Syracuse at all, but we were very pleasantly surprised with our stay. I can't think of anything they could have improved on. Room size was huge. Staff was very friendly. Super clean and updated. Breakfast included. Reasonable price. Easy access to I81. Loved all of it. I would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatinea, Québec

Nice hotel 10 minutes away from Destiny USA...

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very quiet, excellent service, very good breakfast..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel is starting to show some aging. Toilet kept running. Was charged 20 extra bucks but no clue as to why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

One night weekend stay for family party,

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It's more than adequate for a short stay.
Location: We have family in Cicero so this is a convenient location for us.
Extremely efficient desk staff. Sarah made sure the shuttle was waiting for us at the airport. As there was much snow and it was freezing cold, we were very grateful for this. We had no way to travel to our event from the hotel other than a ridiculously expensive cab ride. The manager fixed it so that the shuttle bus was available to take us, and told us it was complimentary. (We showed the driver our appreciation of course). So our short stay here was easy and pleasant. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrinafrom Tompkins County

Friendly staff, clean and well-maintained

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night before an early flight out of Syracuse because long-term parking at the hotel is cheaper than the airport and they provide a free shuttle to and from the airport. The front desk was very friendly and helpful, and the shuttle driver was cheerful at 4:30am, she even set up the free breakfast for us. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice for over night

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was nice but the tv was not working right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and very clean. Would recommend to others.