Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

secluted

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was difficult to locate very good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gabyfrom München

gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit Ruta Panoramika

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sauber und großzügig. Betten nicht zu weich. Allerdings sollte man darauf hingewiesen werden, das in der Nebensaison - wir waren die einzigen Gäste - Restaurant, Snackbar, Eismaschine - geschlossen bzw. außer Betrieb sind. Mitnahme von Essen und Getränken eigentlich verboten! Man bekommt nicht mal eine Flasche Wasser. Es ist somit nur eine Beurteilung der Zimmer möglich. Lage: Ruhig am Fluß, außerhalb des Ortes - ohne Navigation nicht zu finden. In der Hauptsaison sicherlich ein schöner Ort um länger Urlaub zu machen. In der Nebensaison für eine Nacht gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find on GPS. Nobody answers the phone at night. Message is in Spanish without English. But once arrived there, we found a lot of things to like. We can see they're working towards 4 stars but not there yet. I'd encourage them to keep improving
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nighmare

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Noelia Apontefrom Puerto Rico

Should improve

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rented 2 rooms for 4 days and three nights (Tuesday to Friday). There was no soap in the bathroom. Only cleaned the rooms one day. No restaurant either sport bar and passing the pressure washer a whole day (Wednesday) and the other day (Thrusday) cutting wood with a saw. In conclusion not rest anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Too many bugs!!!

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Cidra Tresure Island Inn

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Inn is good . Is has a lake nearby but the hotel dosn't have a lettel store or something where you can buy simple fishing gear. Is has a pool.basketball court, tennes court, but no fishing store. Will visit it again any way..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Pros: our windows opened completly
Cons: roaches
Location: Perfect
the room seemed cleaned once we got there.... however we did see a few small roaches. I think it'll be nice for like a youth camp or something like that... It IS at a great location, just 5 minutes from the plaza, and an awesome panaderia in which we ate breakfast. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great!

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great place and the only hotel in town.