Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Franciscifrom MAT2A

Moment de détente

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes partis en famille, l'hotel possède une superbe piscine extérieure. La chambre est spacieuse et toutes possède un balcon. Le petit déjeuner était copieux et surtout en terrasse avec une vue magnifique. La plage est privée et à 500m de l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Overnight stay. A large facility most appropriate for tour groups and weddings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camillafrom Västervik

Härligt!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell och en väldigt bra/prisvärd restaurang. När till en superfin, privat strand som delas med några andra hotell. När vi var där i mitten på september var det jättelugnt och skönt. Även strandrestaurangen var bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Non vale il costo. Solo per viaggi brevi.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Migliorare manutenzione e rapporto prezzo/prestazione offerta.
Location: Buona posizione rispetto località turistiche della zona.
Soggiorno B&B di quasi 2 settimane, in Agosto 2014. Buon livello di servizio (pulizia, cortesia, disponibilità) e qualità del cibo. Non sufficiente livello di manutenzione della struttura (pareti con intonaco "rigonfio", box doccia scadente, rumorosità, wi-fi non funzionante). In sintesi, il prezzo è eccessivo rispetto alla prestazione offerta. Non vale il costo. E' solo per soggiorni brevi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

Un consiglio

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Tutto.Una leggera preferenza per il ristorante.Il personale merita un 10.
Cons: La durata della nostra permanenza.
Location: La posizione è prossima al mare.L'assenza di rumori molesti è rilevante.
Andateci e comprenderete le ragioni del nostro giudizio positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel lusso

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Colazione e ristorante
Cons: Spiaggia e piscina vedi sopra
Location: A circa un chilometro dal favoloso sito archeologico
Hotel di categoria che rispecchia standard lusso, entrata scenografica, sembra un hotel di Dubai, camere comode e spaziose, ben pulite, leggermente rumorose. Piscina scenografica a forma di anfiteatro , pulita silenziosa , manca il bagnino che aiuti a spostare i lettini e un barman che giri tra i lettini a offrire bevande, circondata da palme ombreggianti , molto bella, spiaggia a 200 mt non all'altezza di un resort del genere. Colazione superba e altrettanto posso dire del ristorante Tre Olivi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brooke

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is very nice, but not a typic 4-5 star. The air-conditioning in the room was not set to go below 27 during the day, but seemed to be turned on at night. It is a very quiet spot, great for seeing Pasteum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ted&cofrom Bromley

Great location for visting Paestum temples

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second visit and we were once again really pleased with our stay. Great location - the hotel is close to the beach and to the ancient site of Paestum. The staff were really helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The only slight negative is that the hotel is regularly used for wedding receptions and large functions - so parking is sometimes tricky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Scotland

Beautiful hotel - stunning with fantastic team .

Posted May 8, 2014
We loved our stay at the Savoy - it is breathtaking when you arrive and the service and standards are 5 star . Only niggle indoor pool not open and although it is fantastic to have a fine dining restaurant in house it would be nice to have a bistro / cafe option if you are tired and perhaps just want something quick and simple. . Overall it's fantastic and we plan to return