Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Excellent stay near Kings Island

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, well-kept. My room was a fine size.
Cons: The breakfast seating area is far too small. It was crowded, with too few tables and seats.
Location: Kings Island
Excellent stay at an excellent rate. Includes an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashland, Ohio

Trip to Kings Island

Posted May 18, 2015
Ovetall, really a nice place compared to Super 8!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waverly, OH

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Easiest check in ever. Had a pool and breakfast and only had to pay $78.00 ;-). Even though our room was right across from pool, room was quiet. Staff did not bother us once.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dayton oh

Good price

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: Renovate
Location: Near casino , kings island , restaurants .. Great location
Old food found in fridge , toilet not real clean , carpet needs updating .. Older stained , had just painted outside the door so paint smell was a little overwhelming.. In general ... Little run down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: good location for us and value was right.
The room was fine for the price. The biggest drawback was the smell in the room. It was to be a nonsmoking room and it definitely had been smoked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: location.. close to our friends, good breakfast, bed comfortable
Staff would not issue us a receipt as they said it would be sent by Expedia. Enjoyed the breakfast. Didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked nice. Nice hotel, would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
When we first arrived the hallway smelled of some kind of smoke. They kept spraying perfume to cover it up. They even made our room smell bad too. Our room floor was dirty. The people above us were loud all night. When we went to the pool. A lady was too busy texting on her phone while her childern were being rude. Like I really wanted to be kicked in the head. Thanks alot. People standing in the hallways talking all hours of the night. I guess there is no smoking in the rooms. But you have to smell the smoke right in front of the doors or the side doors. And the side door is hardly locked. Some one keeps it open to let there quests in. The staff knows all about this too. And they do nothing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com