Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Good clean room good breakfast nice pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: in door pool price
Location: there was several places to eat the evening meal easy excess to the highway
Check in was good room was clean staff was pleasant The stay was quiet and pleasing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool facility was nice.
Location: The location was good.
The front office staff never responded to my greeting. The place was not welcoming atall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Price was good but took 3 tries to get a room that was cleaned and not already occcupied. Was upgraded to a suite due to inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Good experience / breakfast was great/ swimming pool was indoor/nice space/private business room just be careful what you view on computer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

The room needed work very bad carpets

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall it was ok but I was not comfortable walking on the carpet and it had an oder but it was quite and I slept well
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable though because of above concerns, felt I needed to check for bugs.
Cons: See above
Location: Went directly to hotel after working late.
The carpets were in dire need of cleaning. Hotel needs a paint job. Evening staff very pleasant - morning staff NOT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travisfrom Olmsted Falls

Price Works

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, it works... but the condition of the hotel needs some work. For a cheap stay, I would recommend. Would not have my family with me and stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Ohio

All around great!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient, Clean and reasonable Cost...the 3 C's of business travel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com