Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Less than expected

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Room had an odor. Drapes and room needed a thorough cleaning. Shower head had black dirt gobs. Far from a satisfactory experience. Hallways smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: close to places we were planning to see
Cons: bathroom fixtures varieties of continental breakfast
Location: too many to mention
pleasant stay, clean room, nice comfortable bed, easy on and off the highway, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Easy freeway access. Cracker Barrel restaurant next door.
Cons: Staff courtesy. Hallway carpets need to be cleaned.
Basic overnight accommodations. Bathroom was clean with a good shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The lady behind the counter can not speak very good English very well and was pushing out the fair but she even tried to help you . Wasn't for a lady that could speak English to find my reservations . I don't think I was going to be able to stay at there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Southfield, Michigan

Served its purpose

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little disappointed with the upkeep of the hotel but we were there for one day and still had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brandon from columbus

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice full continental breakfast, friendly staff, clean enough.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by becky from pataskala, oh

Loved.. Loved.. That our lab could stay with us!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Allowed large dogs!!!! Great price! Clean room.... Walked in white socks in room... Didn't get dirty !
Cons: Once ac was turned on... A funny smell occurred ... But wasn't a deal breaker..
Location: Reds had Bark at the Park! We go twice a year...!
Finding a hotel that allow large dogs and is NOT A dump is so wonderful! People think tiny dogs are no trouble... But our lab is just as sweet! We will be returning! Very clean... Very kind staff... Free breakfast was a nice touch!
2 out of 5
by Don from Coralville, IA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: I do not know of any because of the disappointment my wife and I experienced.
Bed spread was torn, three light bulbs missing, came to clean the room at 9:30 am, elevators needed to be mopped, had to walk from pool to front desk for towels and back to pool.