Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Glenn from Southfield, Michigan

Served its purpose

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little disappointed with the upkeep of the hotel but we were there for one day and still had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brandon from columbus

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice full continental breakfast, friendly staff, clean enough.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by becky from pataskala, oh

Loved.. Loved.. That our lab could stay with us!

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Allowed large dogs!!!! Great price! Clean room.... Walked in white socks in room... Didn't get dirty !
Cons: Once ac was turned on... A funny smell occurred ... But wasn't a deal breaker..
Location: Reds had Bark at the Park! We go twice a year...!
Finding a hotel that allow large dogs and is NOT A dump is so wonderful! People think tiny dogs are no trouble... But our lab is just as sweet! We will be returning! Very clean... Very kind staff... Free breakfast was a nice touch!
2 out of 5
by Don from Coralville, IA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: I do not know of any because of the disappointment my wife and I experienced.
Bed spread was torn, three light bulbs missing, came to clean the room at 9:30 am, elevators needed to be mopped, had to walk from pool to front desk for towels and back to pool.
1 out of 5
by Sandy from Indianapolis

I would rather sleep in my car than stay here..

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything! especially the rude front desk worker.
Location: Location was good and area was good, but this hotel is horrible.
This was the nastiest hotel that I have ever stayed in. The inside of the hotel was not clean and the beds were like sleeping on bricks. At one point, I called down to the front desk and the person(a man) answered by saying "What?" which was very rude. Obviously this hotel thinks that they are doing their customers a favor by being open. Also the sign out front says 59.99 but I was charged 69.99. I would not say there again if it cost $1. Yuck!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely able to tolerate

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Was quiet.
Cons: Facilities need improvement.
Location: Subway restaurant next door. Cracker Barrel across the street. Easily accessible from I-75 and I-275.
The room lacked in cleanliness. King size bed had only 2 small pillows. Stains on sheets. Carpet dirty. Sign outside was only half lit.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Fort Worth

Close to freeways and restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Cons: The location
Location: Restaurants and easy access to freeways.
We stayed here three years ago and were disappointed to see the overall condition of this hotel go down. We asked for a nonsmoking room and while it said it was nonsmoking the room smelled of cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

If you like the smell of mold, you will love it he

Posted Sep 24, 2013
The room was clean. The room, mainly the bathroom had a strong moldy smell. Mold was visible on the ceiling in the shower. I did not complain because I did not want the inconvenience of moving to another possible moldy room. I used my Lysol spray that I always carry, and sprayed the room down. I would not stay there again.