Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Baymont in oxford ohio.............

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: handy
Cons: price
Location: Miami of Ohio Huston Woods
price was a little high.......but was handy and clean...breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Great Falls, VA

I happily recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We were in Oxford visiting our student at Miami University. Baymont is nice hotel with very pleasant staff. We will very likely return on future visits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom New York

It was okay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay...nothing special. They need to get the jets fixed on the hot tub. I could have used them to ease my back after a five hour drive. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is passable but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Close to Miami University and available on busy we

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient.
Cons: Needs a bit of renovation. A bit dark and worn.
Location: less than 1 mile from downtown Oxford and Miami University.
Close to downtown. Dated hotel, but fine for a night or two. Since it is an older facility, HVAC is a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean Doughertyfrom Grand Rapids

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing too fancy. Tub was a bit dirty, time to replace? The desk people were great. Close to campus. Breakfast was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawn Riversfrom Cleveland

Quality hotel near Miami Universtiy

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like to stay there because it is near the university. The only thing that was unfortunate was the prices were elevated since it was the time that students were moving back into their dorms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cheryl Volkfrom Columbia Station Oh

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family has used another hotel when visiting my daughter in Oxford. They had doubled their rates for the move in weekend and I found this hotel as an option. It was more expensive than what we pay during the school year however not as expensive as the doubled rate we were going to be charged. We were very pleased with the staff especially the housekeeping staff they were very friendly and they had a tough job cut out for them. The hotel was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice!