Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Fast check in, friendly staff, clean room, easy check out.
Cons: The hotel is a bit dated, but it seems like they are in the middle of upgrades.
Location: Right off I75. Mall down the road. Gas station & fast food close by.
We stayed here for two nights while in town to see a Bengals game. It was just what we needed. Right off I75. Room was clean, breakfast was decent (with hot items) and the staff was more than friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I really liked the hotel and also it is a pet friendly. When I arrived I had asked if they had anything on the first floor because of me having a dog with me and the staff was eager to accommodate me. I travel to TN quite often and anymore trying to do all the driving in one day is hard on me so thought I would drive half way which Florence, KY is halfway for me. I will be staying at this Best Western quite often. Also the continental breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresafrom Midland

Nice hotel with easy access to the airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel. They are remodeling so I expect it will be even nicer in the future. The room was large and comfortable. It was quiet as well. Only 10 minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hosein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikafrom Hamilton ohio

nice for the money

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Was nice and relaxing. Paid 8 dollars to have my laundry cleaned and it was ready the next morning all neatly folded. Breakfast was good too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Georgia

Florece

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
During our stay we had a FIRE DRILL! Apparently the fire alarm system in the hotel had been having some issues (as the hotel is going through a rehab) and the alarms went off at 10:30 pm on a cold night. We attempted to call the front desk for info, but no luck there! We spoke with our floor neighbors and we all walked down the stairs together. Upon arrival in the lobby, we asked the desk clerk why he didn't answer the phone and he ignored us. We all huddled in the lobby as we heard the clerk tell the fireman about the alarm being stuck AGAIN! The fireman reset everything and we all returned to our rooms. Never did the clerk say anything. We will not be staying here again, but not because of the fire drill. The hotel may be getting updated, but it didn't improve it much and the staff was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap, Clean, and Quiet

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very professional and super friendly. The hotel was undergoing a renovation but it was in the lobby area and did not impede entry and exit. The room was clean and very comfortable and quiet. We have a 75lb goldendoodle who was welcomed with pets and kind words. The management waived the pet deposit because our dog is a goldedoodle (who knew?) and that was a very pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com