Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford

Comfortable hotel and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Staff very nice and friendly. Loved the complimentary gift. Just had to ask for towels and it seemed like they ran low. Nice area close to lots of restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Bathroom was not cleaned used soap still in shower from last guest. French fries was was on floor next to bed, we did not eat fries in the room. Very dirty!! Would not stay here again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Breakfast area.
Location: Outlet mall and casino were entertaining.
Room was satisfactory. Breakfast was terrible. Pancake batter was empty, tables were not cleaned. Hair was hanging from the wall in the dining area. There didn't seem to be anybody taking care of the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The room was clean.we got there at 1am in the morning the showed us to our room in the morning we had coffee and breakfast and checked out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

it was ok

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: golden corral was close, what a place to eat !!!
Cons: TV, and the bench out side has bird crap all over it.
TV did not work very good, local stations did not come in at all, told them about it. the guy that came to the room said something, could not understand what he said, barely speak English.TV never was fixed. Besides that everything else was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
I spend 20 day here the breakfast never changed always the same thing. This places really smells Bad I had to get me own fabreze. They don't clean the toilet and hand washer every day, I had to tell the to. I won't recommend nobody here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A lot of bang for the buck

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
If you are staying more than a day this is a great place to stay. I really liked having a couch and coffee table to watch tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Suwanee, GA

Go ahead and stay here!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice! Don't let old reviews affect your stay in 2015. Our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We stayed 3 nights while attending the WGI Worlds Competition in Dayton. This hotel was convenient to Dayton and surrounding areas that we had to travel to. We will definitely remember this hotel when we travel to this area again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indpls, IN

Needs updated & cleaned

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Checked into room and sheets & pillow cases had hair on them. Ask front desk to please change, instead they moved us to a different room. Which again had same issue, this time they changed linen in front of us. Carpet in hotel seemed dirty, didn't take off shoes. Breakfast was nothing special .