Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinchback-Cook

becausr I'm happy.......,

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The room,staff & the restaurant were fantastic. My room was clean and the front desk was helpful with answering all questions. I do believe that wi-fi should be free in the entire lobby & not just in one section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional and efficient staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
it took us less than 2 minutes to check in. The shuttle to the airport the next day left promptly and the time stated and saved us quite a bit of money on cab fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: needs more fast food restaurants arounds....in the middle of no where
came 1 night for a conference we were hungry after we got back but no really good way to get a cheap snack that wasn't over priced....need more fast food joints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe, Ohio

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The fountain was a nice surprise. It was conveniently located and easy to find.
Location: Depending on traffic, the trip from this hotel to US Bank Arena, Reds Stadium was 15-30 minutes.
This hotel is beautiful. There is a beautiful fountain in the foyer, an on-site restaurant, a coffee bar, and a pool and gym. I had a double room on the seventh floor; it was clean and very comfortable. I did a bedbug check because that is something we unfortunately have to do these days, and had found no trace of them. The staff was polite, helpful, and friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me Time

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The bed was super comfortable
Cons: It would have been nice if there had been a hot tub by the indoor pool.
Had a great time, relaxing, swimming and just enjoying some personal time. Ordered room service, the food was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corbin, KY

Overnight stay.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
My wife and I stayed at the Marriott in order to be close to the airport for a early morning flight the next day. the room was comfortable and quite. It took all of 5 minutes to be at the airport. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Cincinnati and/or Northern Kentucky. It is very close to all attractions and areas of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, KY

Great hotel with excellent amenities

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Our experience at the Marriott Cincinnati Airport was exceptional, comfortable, and convenient with the only downfall being that we reserved two doubles but on arrival only one was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We found the motel to be a great value, especially compared with the room rates in downtown Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton WV

Very nice hotel in quite say area

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great place to stay near airport on Ky side. We stayed and attended Reds game the following day. Was plenty close enough with about a 10 minute drive to Great Anerican Park. Staff was extremely friendly and attentive, facilities where top notch!! No complaints here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great Location, not too expensive and the staff provided great service.