Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Safe in room
We were staying for Family Weekend at Miami University. The front desk staff were wonderful, they allowed us to check in early and were extremely professional. The room was spacious and clean. The only problem is no safe in the room which was very unusual for a hotel in this day and age. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nice, quiet, clean and friendly staff
Cons: microwave and small fridge
Location: lots of shopping
It was nice, clean and pleasant. Would have like for there to have been a small refrigerator or microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ledet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom INDIANAPOLIS, INDIANA

Hotel was nice and the location was good

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: HOSPITALITY
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!
Location: LOCATION WAS GREAT AND CONVENIENT TO OUR IMMEDIATE NEEDS
HOTEL STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST CHOICES WERE AWESOME. APPEARANCE AND CLEANLINESS OF THE ENTIRE HOTEL WAS GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreannafrom Toledo,OH

Good but overpriced

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was beautiful and what you would expect from a Marriot as far as service however was very disappointed that the room did not come with a microwave or refrigator for the price. Beds were comfortable as well as the room but would choose a less expensive hotel with more complimentary features next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danielfrom nicholasville, ky

Pay attention front desk because its your job.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was rated a 1 because I was double charged for my room. I gave them my conformation # but was still double charged. Other then that it was a top notch hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy Travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 25, 2014
Staff were very helpful & professional. Hotel was very nicely decorated and clean. A nice bar/restaurant in hotel. Very nice. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaniel Doneghyfrom Cincinnati north

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoy our stay things was great ! I would recommend this to all my friends it was very clean and jst like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Lorrainefrom Indiana

Close to Ikea and Jungle Jims

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The bed was comfortable but for some reason the sheets kept coming off in the middle of the night, which was slightly annoying. The bathroom also had a slight mildew smell to it as well. I might be over analyzing it but it really was a nice hotel. It is really close to Ikea and Jungle Jims which is why we chose this specific hotel.