Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Love that check out was at noon, there is places to eat close, and the facility was spotless! Staff was excellent and friendly. Would stay here again and highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your terrific review and recommendation of Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are thrilled our friendly staff and comfort of our hotel made your stay pleasurable. Please come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We enjoyed the stay, excellent hotel. The room was perfect. We would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you had a great time during your stay and that you would recommend us. Thank you for sharing your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel for another enjoyable visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Comfortable beds, nice bath accessories, and good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are delighted to learn the comfort of your guestroom and our terrific breakfast buffet had a positive impact on your overall experience. Thank you for choosing Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
My family needed a nice place to stay after a long day at Kings Island. This hotel met all our requirements. It had a well stocked breakfast bar and a nice swimming pool for the kids to enjoy. Each staff member we encountered was professional and respectful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to provide you with the comfort, convenience and amenities you needed for your family trip to the area. Thank you for your kind words for our staff and for your great review of your stay. We can’t wait to welcome you back to Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel for another family fun getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Very impressed with the room, facilities and staff service. We will definitely stay here again when visiting Cincinnati.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We love to hear when a guest looks forward to returning and we thank you for your terrific review of Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are delighted you enjoyed the comfort and fabulous service provide to you during your stay and can’t wait to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was very good. It was a short trip but would stay again if in the area. Great hotel staff, all of them. Front desk, Maintenance, restaurant staff. Only issue was tv. Issues hooking up DVD and then issues with sound on tv once done with DVD. Aggravating when it's 11 at night and just want to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are thrilled that our fabulous service provided to you by our staff had such a positive impact on your visit. Your feedback about the TV in your guestroom has been forwarded to our maintenance team so that we can address it and we truly apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Average. Had a convention going on at the time, so regular guest suffered a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just "ok"

Posted May 10, 2015
Not worth the price The hotel was ok just not worth the cost...other hotels in the area offer better deals with lower prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Very nice very clean staff very helpful. I did not pick the correct room online and the staff was very helpful in accommodating us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels