Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was very good. It was a short trip but would stay again if in the area. Great hotel staff, all of them. Front desk, Maintenance, restaurant staff. Only issue was tv. Issues hooking up DVD and then issues with sound on tv once done with DVD. Aggravating when it's 11 at night and just want to relax
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Cincinnati Marriott North Hotel. We are thrilled that our fabulous service provided to you by our staff had such a positive impact on your visit. Your feedback about the TV in your guestroom has been forwarded to our maintenance team so that we can address it and we truly apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Average. Had a convention going on at the time, so regular guest suffered a bit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just "ok"

Posted May 10, 2015
Not worth the price The hotel was ok just not worth the cost...other hotels in the area offer better deals with lower prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Very nice very clean staff very helpful. I did not pick the correct room online and the staff was very helpful in accommodating us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary joy from Chicago

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed at this hotel twice now, as a parent of Miami University in Oxford Ohio. Although it is a 40 minute drive from campus, the hotel is worth it, comfortable, clean, and comes with free wifi and great breakfast buffet. This has become my first choice hotel whenever traveling to the Oxford area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Lake Orion, MI

Great Place

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The evening Hotel Staff was outstanding when I Checked in, Went into the restaurant and was treated just as well Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Home of the National Champion Buckeyes!!

Very Nice

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back. Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back. Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back. Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back. Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back. Clean, friendly staff (front desk staff were genuinely helpful), nice gym, safe hotel. We will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: Safe in room
We were staying for Family Weekend at Miami University. The front desk staff were wonderful, they allowed us to check in early and were extremely professional. The room was spacious and clean. The only problem is no safe in the room which was very unusual for a hotel in this day and age. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return without question.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Winfield

Noisy

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We couldn't sleep or enjoy our room. There was a sporting event in town and children under the age of 12 were running amuck! They kicked the soccer ball in the hall late at night. The elevators were impossible to get also; they kids were just riding and pushing every button. I was shocked by the lack of parental supervision and discipline. The hotel was nice but check and make sure there are no sporting events before you stay.