Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Columbus, ohio

my stay at the Marriott

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great , I just can't wait until they get a refrigerator and microwave in all rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belinda Robinson from Chicago

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Marriott in Cincinnati was in a great location & plenty of restraunts around & a Walmart wow great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marriott from mason

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay just wish the hotel was closer to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

July weekend

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Nice for families going to Kings Island. If you're not such a family, I would avoid this hotel on weekends in late July. The weekend staff was overwhelmed, especially in the restaurant during breakfast. The bar, however, was completely empty after 10:00 p.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce W from Downingtown, PA

Comfort & Convenience

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We held our biannual family reunion in this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, and roomy. There were restaurants, stores, and gas stations nearby. It was directly off the freeway, making it easy to find. Staff was friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Pendleton, IN

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived Sunday evening, and the service at the restaurant was horrible. But service in the morning for buffet was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: clean hotel with friendly helpful staff
Cons: nothing
Location: great location easy acess to shopping, food and Kings Island
Clean hotel, friendly staff, close to Kings Island , resturants and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Loud family ruined my night

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and clean
Cons: Soundproofing not very good
Hotel was nice and staff friendly, but no matter how nice it was, a loud family woke me up/kept me awake and did not get the sleep I needed for my triathlon the next morning. I eventually called the front desk and it got quiet. Moral of the story: call the desk immediately if noisy so you can get to sleep and STAY asleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
John, Let me begin by thanking you for staying with us at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast and for taking the time to respond to the Marriott Guest survey. Your feedback as it pertains to the quality of your stay is incredibly important to myself and my staff; moreover, your opinion of our hotel and our service is of paramount importance to us. Our growth as a company and as service professionals is a direct result of the feedback from our guests. I want to personally apologize for our inability to provide you with a quiet and incident free stay at our hotel. While we do plan for nights where we foresee a large amount of children in the hotel, we are not always able to stop the noise before it happens. For that I am sincerely sorry; I am constantly trying out new methods to prevent noise complaints before they happen to ensure that all guests have a good nights rest when they stay at our hotel. I will communicate this issue to my front desk manager as well as our security team to make sure that they know where and when to begin patrolling the floors and addressing these noisy rooms. Again, i want to apologize for our performance as a team; your feedback has reached their ears to ensure that your future stays with our brand and our hotel are immeasurably successful. Thank you again for your time and I am looking forward to your feedback. Sincerely, John Brinkley Assistant General Manager Trainee