Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonably priced. Good location near r

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Closest hotel to Miami Valley racino. Could walk it but no sidewalks. Just a very short drive. Breakfast was fine. Sausage gravy and biscuits good
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Racino, Gold Star Chilli and Chipotle 50 yards away.
Front desk folks were nice. Room was clean. Nice shower and bathroom area. New televisions. A little loud in hallways with many kids staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Kentucky

Nice Hotel close to great shopping.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are so very nice.
Cons: Some of the bed spreads are getting worn.
Location: Great location just off the interstate and it has a wonderful outlet Mall right across the road.
Very pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gensan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location to Outlet mall and Kings Island

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Location: Outlet mall is across the highway, easy drive though. Kings Island is simple country drive away.
Pleasant desk staff, but elevator smelled like old cigerettes. Room was very worn and smelly for a nom smoking room. Breakfast area was tidy and food was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Johnson's from Indiana

Close and convienant

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
breakfast was nice, rooms comfortable and clean, and personal where very pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikki from Lima, OH

We stay here often!

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall we had a good stay. We have stayed here a couple of other times. Great place to stay if you are going to Treasure Aisle or Traders World. But also not TOO far from Kings Island! The hot breakfast was very good and a great way to save our family some money on a weekend stay! But the pool was a little cloudy and I didn't like that I seen doors propped open (for safety reasons). We will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by aj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anonymous from Monroe, Oh

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathroom floors were sticky, and the bedspread had stains.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cons: This place is very run down and in a bit of a sketchy location. Pros: the staff are friendly, the internet works well, and there is a chipotle across the street. I would likely not stay here again.