Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Close to event

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pretty good except for cigarette smell and dirty and worn looking carpet and paint or dirt on sheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maxi

cigarette smoke

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too much cigarette smoke in the bathrooms from the smoking rooms below. After I complained for the second time, the manager moved me to a nicer suite, but still I could detect smoke in the bathroom, but not as overwhelming as before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe, OH

Okay

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was quick and efficient. The hotel it's self was a little run down and the bed was extremely uncomfortable and I dont' usually have problems with this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms. Courteous staff in a great location. Only flaw is in the Wifi it is slow and hard to conmect any device to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonably priced. Good location near r

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Closest hotel to Miami Valley racino. Could walk it but no sidewalks. Just a very short drive. Breakfast was fine. Sausage gravy and biscuits good
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Racino, Gold Star Chilli and Chipotle 50 yards away.
Front desk folks were nice. Room was clean. Nice shower and bathroom area. New televisions. A little loud in hallways with many kids staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to Miami Valley Gaming

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Not a premier hotel but one that is comfortable and clean and good for overnight stay. I will be using this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanfrom Kentucky

Nice Hotel close to great shopping.

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff are so very nice.
Cons: Some of the bed spreads are getting worn.
Location: Great location just off the interstate and it has a wonderful outlet Mall right across the road.
Very pleasant place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gensan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com