Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and relaxing place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This hotel is one of the best comfort inn I have stayed in. It was decent and neat. Breakfast was good and they had different options to choose from. Also, it's in a good location with quite a number of restaurants and shopping centers nearby. It is about 23mins away from Cincinnati premium outlet.
2 out of 5
by Jeremiah from Toledo OH

Not impressed

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room we had was next to the elevator and it was very noisy. You could hear everything. Including what was going on outside, cars going by and people talking, but that was due to the two inch gap in the top half of the window in the room. The window frame was so warped that it would not close. The bathroom floor was dirty around the toilet. Everything else was adequate for an economy hotel and the staff was friendly. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickie

Great hotel and location for the price

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Our family recently had a basketball tournament in Cincinnati. We rarely spend time in the room other than to sleep. For the price it was perfect. The rooms were small but clean. The work out room was great, the breakfast was great and I even could was my child's laundry for the game the next day in their laundry room. To top it off I was able to get a later than 12 check out. Great bang for the buck!!! Not to mention restaurants within walking distance and lots of places to shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodene from Columbus, Ohio

Super All Around

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: they had my favorte type of pillows
Cons: there is nothing to be improve it was spotless
Location: there was lots of places to shop and to eat with in walking distance
It was my first time at this hotel , and I was surprise that you had my favorate pillow which was the soft one. I have never been in any hotel that had this kind of pillow or satifying staff , you are my #1 hotel and I will beback again. Thank you for a wonderful visit. Jodene B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fully met my expectations.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
This was a good hotel: adequate facilities for the price range, friendly and helpful staff. I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dustin

Nice hotel. Unstable pricing

Posted Mar 12, 2014
It was wonderful. The room was clean the hotel was clean, checking out at 11 sucked though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pam from ny

great find

Posted Mar 11, 2014
bed was comfortable and clean. breakfast could have been fresher and more options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lots of stores in area

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Nice time was there on weekend getaway. Hotel was quiet good continental breakfast comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwyn from Chicago

Better than expected.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and convenient to the expressway. Great price.
Cons: I don't like that the sink is outside of the bathroom.
Location: I was there to visit the University of Cincinnati and it was right off the freeway. It was 19 miles from the school so next time I would stay closer.
The room was clean. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was free and had some hot items. Coffee was hot and fresh. Free newspaper provided. The mattress was a little squishy but I slept fine. Very basic but clean place. Right off the expressway so it was really convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive and decent. good, friendly

Posted Feb 16, 2014
staff is friendly, and Ms. Pat went out of her way to make sure we had a fantastic breakfast.