Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Came to visit relatives....the cost was great and the room wonderful!! Everyone was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IN

Decent Hotel near Sycamore Schools

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Room Cleaniness and Breakfast
Decent stay. Room was nice. The ice machine was broken. The staff working the front desk were very rude when checking in and could barely speak English. Breakfast was Awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, Ohio

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nice room
Location: I-71
The clerk seemed to have a chip on his shoulder when I questioned the charges that he asked me to initial at check in. The amount was blank. He said that he has no idea what my travel agent (Expedia) was going to pay him for my stay. No hot water in the morning. A little grossed out with the breakfast cereal bulk containers. They were about 30% full of crumbs from the bottom up....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Not worth the price, should be classed cheap MOTEL

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Close to a lot of places to eat
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Close to food.
Beds were SO HARD, gave us back aches and had a hard time standing after getting out of bed. Staff was friendly when coming in to register, however when we went down to ask questions, we were talked over and never given an answer. Hallway leading to our room smelled of smoke heavily. Floors were stained and just grungy looking. Overall, if you need a place for the night and don't mind sleeping on what could be considered a floor, then this is the place for you. We will NOT be back. And they are a Choice hotel! Can't believe it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walbridge oh

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I left my watch at the hotel and they called me to let me know
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellsworth Ohio

Traveling and needed to stay for the night.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The room was very clean and nice. The stuff had excellent customer service skills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus,ohio

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: We stayed on the 1st floor heard a lot of noise people talking in the hallways. Also the curtains are horrible there was a street light by are window.
Location: Location was good for us was staying for a volleyball game.
It was good for a just a one day stay.. beds are very small for 2 people but very clean and the price was great! Things I didn't like was we was on the 1st floor very noisy and the curtains was horrible you could see the lights outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a stop over on our way to Nashville. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markfrom Western New York

A nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
A pleasure to have stayed at this hotel . The room was very clean ,staff was very accommodating, well lit parking lot , very close to many restaurants and quiet. The only complaint I would have would be that the bath tub was very slippery , while taking a shower , a simple anti slip treatment would be all that's needed. Highly recommended.