Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ia

Nice room, beds small if sleeping 2 people.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Clerk wanted to charge us more for rollaway than was stated in their book. Beds too small to sleep two people. Clean,breakfast good,pool towels need to be bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

overnight business stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I've stayed here many times. Always a great experience. Rooms are comfortable, clean and more than reasonably priced. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast isn't fantastic, but certainly adequate with a variety of food and products. One can find cheaper hotels relatively close for thirty dollars a night less, but they tend to be dirty, dated, with no amenities, and not very secure compared to this one. I wouldn't hesitate to have any of my female family stay here alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Locksleyfrom buffalo

decent n comfy

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth t money.. Decent breakfast spread. Got ample parking and close to the mall..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Indiana

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was OK needs new carpet. Close to food and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clevland, Ohio

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so, but the breakfast hostess was very sweet, you could tell she enjoyed her job.
Cons: The bathroom, though clean, had messy grout slopped below the mirror.
Location: We thought the location was perfect for our stay except for the massive construction going on @ SR. 32! It took us 25 minutes to exit the highway!
We planned a last minute visit to Cincinatti and randomly picked this hotel (because we are choice reward members) to find out when booking through Expedia you cannot acquire points nor could we use our AAA/AARP for an additional discount. So we lost out.....and had to pay the best available rate which was $10.00 more than if we booked through the hotel itself. Lesson learned here, don't go through 2nd party sites, you'll always pay more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very comfortable bed nice room. Great value

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very comfortable bed nice room. Great value Friendly staff. Clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mich

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I asked to pay with gift cards but the woman on duty when I checked in mustve put the bill on my credit card and they couldnt fix it back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Ohio

Dirty Room

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were great and accommodating, however the hotel room I stayed in was terrible. The sheets were dirty, the iron did not work, the remote control to the TV did not work, the shower had a drip and there was no toilet roll holder. I had to hold the toilet paper instead of pulling it off the roll. I noticed cob webs along the ceiling near the window. Finally, there had been some small repairs made around the walls and they were never painted over. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Nicholasfrom Cincinnati

okay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just okay, but I was so tired just a clean bed was all I really cared about on this stay. Could have been a little cleaner, but OK.