Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Nice Hotel - Convenient Location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I'm surprised by all the negative reviews. This is a clean, comfortable hotel. I've stayed here on several occasions. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The hotel adds nice touches such as four fluffy pillows on each bed with both soft and firm to choose from. The staff are friendly and professional. The morning breakfast may not be five stars but it's free, all-you-can-eat, and has a good variety of choices. The hotel is conveniently located near Clifton and off the interstate. Unlike downtown hotels, the parking is free. The hotel may not be in a neighborhood you would want to walk around in, but it's not bad and the hotel itself is safe and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, OH

Close to football game

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: The shower curtain is too far away from the tub and the toilet is too low.
The hotel was excellent including the free breakfast. The employees were very friendly and I would stay there again if coming to Cincinnati.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. The entire floor smelled bad and the toilet ran off and on all night for 3 nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Tons of construction. Rough location.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Tons of construction in the area. Area rundown. Air conditioning not working in our first room... Had to be moved. Run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Findlay, Ohio

Comfort Inn stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was just for one night and very handy for our needs. Check in was quick and room was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom columbus,ohio

Bad area

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Make two ways in/out.
Location: Cincinnati zoo not far away
Hotel sits at an intersection and you cant get left unless you'd like to sit for awhile! Cosmetic issues but able to stay overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Clean. Friendly staff. Good price. Nice location. Breakfast was decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bevfrom Cleveland

Very average hotel needing updates.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good. Carpet needs cleaning/replacing throughout. Smelled smoke in the 2nd floor hallway and our bathroom smelled like mildew, probably from the shower curtain. Found a long strand of hair in the sink, along with multiple cracks. Desk chair needs replacing. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Ohio

Good Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for us!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tjfrom Los Angeles

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled. Flies I'm the lobby. Plugged my phone I'm the lamp socket by the bed and ended up being 1 hour late to my job interview because the socket didn't work!!!!