Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Ohio

Unexpected Comfort

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the way the room was set up. The configuration of the bathroom made it seem larger than it really was...room for two people! The placement of the wardrobe and desk combo on the far wall took care of that dead space those corners in hotels always seem to have making the room seem more "homey". The breakfast area was nice and comfortable, too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds. Friendly front desk.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed before and will stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Room ok avg. Did not have jet tub as advertised did not have tub at all. Pool closed but all in all ok stay just not per ad
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nothing Special for the price

Posted Aug 20, 2014
This hotel was not what we were expecting at all. Very pricey for the accommodations. EXPEDIA listed an indoor pool. Their 1970 pool was finally being renovated, so it was closed. It will take awhile to modernize the entire building/grounds Shower in our room had only one temperature, HOT. Coffee maker in our room was filthy. Ice maker on first floor only. Do not waste your money here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The interiors of the room looked recently renovated. Room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. I liked the full shower (instead of shower/tub combo). Negatives were the TV channels which listed channels that didn't play and unfortunately the pool was closed for repairs and I didn't know that at booking. Overall, a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanna Sikiricfrom Oxford Ohio

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful with a great location. The only discomfort we had was the odor in the room. It had a musty and smoky smell. Otherwise great service and loved the breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom Oxford,OH

Very good stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the hotel room and staff. Bed and pillows were very comfortable! I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Weekend in Oxford

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Miami Unibersity
Spent 3 nights, check in late on Thursday night. No one cleaned the room on Friday and I was gone most of the day. On Friday night, attempted to enter through back door with key card. It did not work so drove around to the front. Desk clerk said, "door is unlocked. Key card entry has been broke for months." I had tried door before going to front and it seemed locked. You really have to pull. Once in the room, attempted to get ice. On the 2nd floor, there was a washer and dryer where ice sign was located; on the 3rd floor, the ice machine was out of order; and on the 1st floor, the ice machine was empty. On Saturday morning, found out the sockets in the bathroom did not work so hairdryer could not be used in bathroom. The fixture with the sockets was not cut into the wall nor flush with wall. It was sticking out more than a 1/4" from wall. Reported non-working sockets to front desk clerk and they said they would check it out (I was leaving for several hours). When I returned later that evening, the sockets still didn't work. Finally, the air vent above the toilet was filthy and shower pressure/coverage was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by skfrom オックスフォード

非常に綺麗な部屋です

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常に綺麗な部屋で快適なベットでした。部屋も十分な広さがあり、駐車場もたっぷりあるのでとてもいいです。フロントスタッフの皆さんも親切で、フレンドリーな方達ばかりでした。