Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth from Akron, OH

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
everything was great- the room was beautiful, breakfast was really good the only problem was the pool and the hot tub were not working and that was part of the reason we decided to stay there Maybe a $10/15 refund would be appreciated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosemary from Birmingham, MI

Convenient to Miami University

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pretty standard hotel. Best aspects was friendly staff at front desk, housekeeping and breakfast server. Served our purpose for move-in day for our freshmen son attending MU. Pleased they had iron/ironing board in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda O from IL

Visiting Oxford

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. The first time was flawless. This time there was food crumbs on the floor, only two towels in the bathroom and neither light in the two lamps next to the bed worked. The only light we had was in the bathroom and the small one by the door. We had our son with us who had to sleep on the pullout couch and there were no sheets for that. We had to request them. Was a bit disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Miami University

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is a good choice for visiting Miami University. It is close, clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night and service was fine for this level of Hotel. I would recommend going elsewhere for breakfast but in a pinch the Hotel's would work. Not a deal breaker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Moving daughter back to school. After long drive had King room with rollaway instead of 2 twins we reserved. Not a comfortable rollaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

too long travel time to get venue

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Besides mix up booking everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mister J from Xenia, Ohio

Comfortable & Close to Miami U.

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was glad to find this hotel available for my last minute reservation. It was comfortable and close to Miami University. Right next door to Bob Evans Restaurant, but hotel's complimentary breakfast was good and plentiful.