Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview

Clean, comfortable, quiet, and convenient.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Location, quietness, and convenient.
Location: Great for visiting Miami University.
Great location and very convenient for visiting Miami University.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cold morning showers, BRR! Need to up date their hot water heaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to Miami University

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located near Miami University.
Cons: More roll away beds.
Location: Bob Evans is next door. We found a bowling alley a couple of miles away. There is a Kroger and Dollar Tree down the street.
Nice hotel with friendly employees. I requested a roll away bed but never received it. The refrigerator still had drinks in it from the previous visitors. The air conditioner was not working so I had to request a fan. Skylar brought one right up to us. The minor problems were easily overlooked because the staff were so nice. The warm cookies were a nice added touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview, IL

As Advertised

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Very convenient to Miami of Ohio campus.
Pure and simple, this place was "as advertised". Comfortable, reasonably priced, and close to Miami of Ohio campus. We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fix your plumbing!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location, updated room
Cons: Add mini-fridge to all rooms, FIX THE PLUMBING! Improve water pressure and drainage issues.
Room was okay, but there was NO water pressure and the drains were slow. Staff was polite. Room needed a mini fridge. The worst shower I have ever had, won't go back because of it! If you can shower elsewhere the place is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

newly renovated

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
In town for college visit. Convenient to campus and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Oxford

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location and room size, and that it had a microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Would need to see after renovations.
This hotel was in a good location, the rooms clean and well sized. The hotel was going through renovation which did cause some confusion at check in and getting the right room. The staff was very helpful in resolving the issue.