Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Room was great and close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Suite Rooms for regular room prices. Cleaner than the average motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The hotel was nice and the shuttle to the airport was extremely convenient. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient------but

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Efficient check in/out. Close proximity to airport. Price very reasonable.
Cons: Online description of services and lack thereof should be more clearly specified. Add a modest restaurant and bar. Publicize shuttle availability.
Location: Proximity to airport great. Other hotel chains with restaurants and bar near-but require driving- not nice during heavy snows/bad weather.
Weather bad. Long drive to airport. Needed place close to stay to catch early plane. Reviewed options on line. This hotel stood out for it's reasonable price. Booked online- no problems. Check in- no problem- as a matter of fact quite efficient. When asked about services available- surprises came pouring. No restaurant (but one was close) no bar (but one was close), airport shuttle available (every half hour), parking at hotel available at reasonable rate. Room ready, clean, comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CVG near airport in KY

Need for convenience for early flight

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Location to CVG airport.
Cons: Carpet needed attention--stained.
Location: Catch a flight at 6 a.m.--nice location.
Close, friendly associate and clean room made for a one night stay and enabled me to catch an early flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Corbin Ky

Not happy at all

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Suite was so small couldn't walk on sides beds. There was no parking for hotel guest d/t allowing airport parking. We were asked to park at the factory behind the hotel and walk to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable Suite

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Roomy suite. Clean and comfy. Great bed and pillows! Conveniently near restaurants and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIAOHUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mfrom Charlotte, NC

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay, very nice staff. the only problem we had was the pull out couch looked very old and was super dirty and was unusable. We had to pull the mattress off onto the floor. Otherwise the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom San Jose

It was fine.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Caution: when booking, make sure you distinguish between this location and the "airport" location. I chose this location due to it's proximity to VTA station (Gish). This location does not offer shuttle service from the airport, nor does it include a continental breakfast (only the breakfast-to-go which is muffins, chewy bars, and coffee/hot water). I had to spend $ for a taxi to get to the hotel ($15 min), and there's a Denny's 1/2 block away so more $ for breakfast. Service was fine. Room was fine. Hallway was smokey the night I checked in (odd for a non-smoking section), but in the morning it smelled fine and the haze was gone. They no longer host dishware and such in the room, you have to ask for it. It's still free, just nothing's in the room anymore. Not convenient, but I suppose there's a reason.