Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville,Tn

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The bathroom sink was clogged upon check in, notified the front desk and it was fixed promptly, next morning no electric in bathroom, so we were moved to the 3rd floor that room was dusty and the people in the room next to us had a dog,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: Kings Island, The Beach waterpark
The staff were very kind and the breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast serve in comfortable breakfast area. Clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Great hotel staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was what I expected but the girl at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We arrived at 9pm and got in our non smoking room. Unfortunately it didn't smell non smoking and being 8 weeks pregnant and nauseated, I couldn't handle the smell. The front desk girl quickly switched our rooms and the new one smelled much better!! We also were going to great wolf lodge the next day and couldn't check in there till 1pm. They let us stay in our room till 12:30 and have a late check out, since it was pouring snow and we had no where to go with our 3 children. Very nice staff, which makes it a much nicer place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debrafrom Glenford

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice! Would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Debra, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Excellent facility. Good selection for breakfast.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access to our venue and a good selection of restaurants nearby.
All of the folks in our group were very pleased with the accommodations,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mason, OH

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Daytime front desk person was very nice.
Cons: Night front desk person not friendly at all.
Maintenance Department needs a little help keeping things up to par: Remote control had duct tape on it to keep the batteries in; tacky.. A drawer on the dresser kept opening on its own (not level or ghosts, not sure). Pool is way too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Cranberry

Business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Second time I've stayed here, nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Dear Brian. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pickerington

Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean large rooms and fair price
This hotel is very comfortable and very clean. However I was displeased with the unfriendly staff. The is in indoor pool but no hot tub. Also the free breakfast was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com