Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly service. Pool and hot tub were clean and perfect after the marathon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
No complaints ...... Room price was a fair value, not much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very nice accommodations, room size is very nice, quiet surroundings, this is a very nice hotel for the price and I would recommend it for any type of stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, TN

Blue Ash Stopover

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Great location with easy access to highways and restaurants. Free plentiful parking and nice outdoor lounge all ad to my initial comments.
Great concept by Marriott! The Courtyard Hotels are very clean and efficient and make great use of space, thus keeping prices down. Bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable and the whole experience was terrific. We will definately stay there again and try other Courtyards as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel and rooms were very good, beds extremely comfortable. The only issue was the breakfast area was packed and the service was disorganized and slow. They need to make the other seating areas around the breakfast room dual purpose so they can be used for breakfast seating as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Loved it close to everything ....will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice hotel just a few things I was un satisfied with. I reserved a king when we got there they didn't have any so we got stuck with a double so bed was small. Then breakfast was not included in hotel stay. No blow dryer in room to dry my hair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Rick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for staying with us while visiting Cincinnati, and for taking to let us know about your stay. I am very sorry that we were unable accommodate your bed type request upon this visit, I will meet with my housekeeping department to review our guest room amenities are meeting our brand standard. . Your feedback is greatly appreciated so our future guests will not share the same experience. Thank you again.