Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many Cincinnati attractions

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We took a family trip to Cincy and stayed at the Courtyyard. We really enjoyed our room and the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by j. kirkman from pittsburgh, pa

Very Nice

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we did have somewhat of a snafoo with a few of our rooms being ready, the staff was quite accomodating in fixing the problem. The rooms were very nice. It was great to have the Bistro with the Starbucks. That was a great plus! Nice hotel stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quiet, near food and highway.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenhart from Blue Ash, Ohio

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great room. When we went to get breakfast we got very frustrated. The lady couldn't understand English! You should have people working that can understand and speak English!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin

Great hotel. Location to Cincinnati is awesome.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Had team event for son's flag football and stayed at this hotel. Perfect location and hotel staff was great. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Pittsburgh

clean

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
not fancy, but definitely clean and comfortable especially for the rate. if you're visiting the area, i would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W. Anderson from Rankin, PA

Nice area

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very unhappy. The toilet was stopped up and threatened to overflow several times. We also had dirty/soiled towels. Though we were given a free breakfast we will probably not be utilizing them again.