Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Great location close to lots of things to do.
Location: I would skip the Aquarium, not at all as good as billed.
We would recommend, overall an excellent stay! Arrived with my daughter and granddaughter the room was ready even though we arrived early and it was perfect with the king bed and fold out sofa. Not a great view, but fun to see a bit of the river and the barges moving by tug boat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom honolulu, hawaii

Posted Mar 31, 2015
first time to cincinatti. good location. lot of restaurants around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Close to downtown Cinncinati.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The room rate at the hotel was cheaper than your rate. I was very upset about this considering I trust that you book the lowest rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: Warmer pool. The water was cold
Everything was nice and clean. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was good. Bed was comfortable. Everyone was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

wonderful hotel., close to Cincinnati

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: Just across the Ohio river from Cincinnati. close to shopping, casinos and the football and baseball venues( depends on what time of year you stay. )
We arrived at the courtyard by Marriott and instantly had a good feeling. The appearance outside was very clean and tidy. Upon check in we were greeted by very friendly front desk staff. Every one we came in contact were very friendly and helpful. I got the feeling from their exuberance that they really enjoyed their jobs. The price was great ad the view from our room was wonderful. Free parking and free breakfast were a plus. I would stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel Thank you for a lovely stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,great location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the personnel were friendly.
Location: Near I-75,alot of resturants close and things to do.
the room was nice and clean, but the noise factor was bad. The couch in the room was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chandler

Typical Courtyard

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff and manager
Front desk staff and manager were fantastic. Two problems- maid staff was so loud at 8:00am it was ridiculous. They stood in hallway and talked for 15 minutes. Gap under door was huge. Lastly, the room interiors are aged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renitafrom Louisville, KY

excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay there was very relaxing. My husband and I enjoyed talking to Dennis and the other staff at the front desk.The greeting to and from the hotel was pleasant by all. Also the housekeeping attendent was very fast.I work for the Galt Hotel in Lou,Ky.and was pleased with this hotel thank you for your service,hospitality and cleaness there at your hotel. We will be back to stay and nice view as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellenfrom Indy

Good Weekend!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff…very friendly! The neighborhood was sketchy at best. We would book again at a Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com