Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Not a bad place to stay in. Room noisy or not I guess depends on where it is. Our was near the elevator and near the ice machine , so it was expected to be a little noisy. Still overall not bad. Comfortable room. No extra charge for WIFI or parking. Many restaurants in the surrounding area. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Everything was fine. Staff was accommodating as we checked in early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and upscale look.
They gave my room away and was going to move me to a different Hotel. This is was after I came in that morning and confirmed my reservation and told them I would not be checking until late that evening. I asked if I could check in early and they said they would prefer me to check in that evening when I came back. Since I was prepaid they had to move a bride and groom to another Hotel and gave me their room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was only there one night, but it was nice.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Yes. A better "Continental Breakfast". We got there at 9am but everything was almost gone.
Great shower and bed. Not so good breakfast. Too many Marriotts in the same area. Went to the wrong one first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Tampa

Awesome Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would definitely return. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malia from Indianapolis, IN

Overnight family trip

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Price of room.
Cons: Some breakfast offer in conjunction with the first floor cafe.
Location: IKEA right down the street. Not a bad drive to downtown Cinci, Zoo, etc. Close to interstates.
We booked this hotel since it was close to IKEA, our Sunday morning destination, and had free parking. The room had a king size bed, it was nice, clean, nice bathroom (shower only, no tub), plenty of room to set up two pack n play cribs for our twin toddlers. The indoor pool was small and only had a 3 ft and 4 ft area. We didn't use the hot tub, but it looked fine. There was only one other family in the pool area (young girl and a baby) so the size wasn't a big deal, but if more people had wanted to use the pool it would have felt a bit crowded. Breakfast not included, although there is a cafe on site. Not many breakfast options in the vicinity: McDonald's, Bob Evans, Burger King. We didn't know IKEA cafe served breakfast or we would have gone there. Would stay there again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to many fine eateries & shopping

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Convenient to our office and many fine eating establishments as well as shopping etc. Only downside is no Marriott points since booking thru Expedia. Very nice lobby and cafe is good and reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing and clean!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. We stayed for 2 nights and loved it! The room was updated and modern. The bathrooms walk in shower was great. The bed was perfect. The entire hotel and room was spotless and in a perfect location in a safe neighborhood.