Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend, IN

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortabler
Cons: checkout procedures involving Expedia
Accommodations were very nice. My checkout was very confused and time-consuming at 6 am in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Lots of lobby seating - we had a large group that liked to socialize and gather. I loved the large bathroom and room.
Cons: They were remodeling the 3rd floor, where I was staying. Very noisy in the halls. But they did wait until after 8pm to do anything.
Location: A couple great restaurants waling distance - Jag (definitely need a reservation) and Stone Creek (you might need a reservation)
I had a typical Courtyard Marriott experience - which is a great one. Can't go wrong with Courtyard and this is one of the newer ones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: I do not think that the prices are reasonable for what you get
A bit overpriced.... The rooms are "pedestrian"; like a Hampton Inn, only at a Marriott premium price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom from Illinois

Weekend in West Chester

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice. Seemed very clean. Location was good for the Ultimate Tournament in West Chester and only a 15-minute ride to downtown Cincinnati for Oktoberfest. Breakfast food was "just okay". Had a great weekend there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Food quality
Chicken quesadilla's were cold and did not have much flavor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very attractive, yet relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our two bed room was spacious and accommodation to four adults. Downfall- no free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Cincinnati

Comfy Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, excellent service and a wonderful atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com