Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Cortland, Ohio

Great staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable room; perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty much perfect in every way with nice people !!! Only remark is I wish the pool was a little bigger, very small. & I wish there was a microwave in the room. But I would definitely stay here again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: nice and clean
Cons: the ac and furnace
everything is nice about this hotel, recently remodeled but they didn't upgrade the heating/cooling system in the room odd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Newly renovated hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great hotel, completely renovated, at a great price in a great part of town. I got quite a deal on the rate, so if I can get that rate again, I'd stay again, but not at the full rate despite how nice it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan from Botkins

confused

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
stay was nice... not sure why i could great points because i use hotel.com? did Courtyard by Marriott not get $$ from me?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness Comfortable beds
Location: IKEA!
Very comfortable, newly remodeled hotel. Nice beds (and pillows!) Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortabler
Cons: checkout procedures involving Expedia
Accommodations were very nice. My checkout was very confused and time-consuming at 6 am in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas Family Fun Weekend

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We were in town for a Family Christmas get together and decided last minute to stay in Cincy. The hotel was clean and room was great. Bed was very comfortable.