Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Ok, expected more.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I have stayed at many Courtyard hotels and usually think they are great but the location of this one is right on railroad tracks and trains blew their horns several times during the night, waking me. Made me very grouchy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, I’m sorry your stay was not restful due to noise pollution. Your comfort is very important to us and we want to do everything we can to ensure you have a great stay. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. Thank you for taking the time to write. Best, Carman Johnson General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
not worth the money and I will not stay at this hotel again. The staff was hardly around and when they were they weren't very helpful. Most everything was poorly maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear about the disappointing service you experienced and would certainly never want to leave you with a poor impression. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay and service you’ve come to expect from us. We value your business and your loyalty to our brand. Please know that your comments are being addressed with our team and additional steps will be taken to ensure we're doing all we can to serve our guests. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Carmen Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms by the river

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the hotel was easy to find. The front staff was nice and the pool was refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from NC

Beautiful river view!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My extremely comfortable room had a lovely river view! Lunch in the restaurant was excellent and I had friends who enjoyed dinner there as well. Highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Comfortable beds. Room was a little cramped feeling for the price and was disappointed there was no breakfast served like at other hotels that I have stayed at on vacation of comparable price. This could be a deciding factor in future visits to my hometown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda from Ohio

Ease of stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon making reservations it was quick and easy without unnecessary questions. Upon check in, it took less than three minutes. We were in town for a convention and did not use the restaurant. Upon leaving I woke to find my bill under our door and simply had to pack and leave. Yes I would recommend this hotel again. Rates were very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com