Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2014
In general very nice. Staff very helpful. Breakfast over priced. We sat for 20 minutes waiting for our meal. Found out order was never given to the kitchen. A server clearing tables noticed and followed up as to our breakfast order. He was very apologetic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jamestown Ohio

Just a one night stay.Room was clean and comfy..

Posted Nov 13, 2014
In town for a soccer tournament and the weekend was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Room was great, hotel clean and only 20 minutes from Miami's main campus. Was disappointed in breakfast, limited choices and pricey, lacking in quality. Otherwise, a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy travel route from my planned outing

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendliness of staff, comfortable
Cons: Rate of room for non-reward members, hair dryer in bathroom
It was easy to get to the Hamilton Courtyard from Oxford, Ohio. I probably would not have chosen it as my overnight destination due to the price of the room and being a one night stay. However, my friends that were also in town chose to stay there due to business rewards points that they had. I was told my rate was discounted, but I was unable to use my AAA discount, so felt like I was disadvantaged by not being a reward member. I realize it is possible to become one, but it would not benefit me due to my infrequent travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
went to visit Miami University. Hotel was located 20 minutes from the school. very clean, nice property.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Ok, expected more.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I have stayed at many Courtyard hotels and usually think they are great but the location of this one is right on railroad tracks and trains blew their horns several times during the night, waking me. Made me very grouchy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, I’m sorry your stay was not restful due to noise pollution. Your comfort is very important to us and we want to do everything we can to ensure you have a great stay. We appreciate our guests taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback both positive and opportunities for improvement. Thank you for taking the time to write. Best, Carman Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rondafrom Seal Beach, CA

Very Clean!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was definitely a 3 star (maybe even 4 stars) hotel. So clean, great place to stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Suefrom Ohio

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The view was lovely and the staff super friendly. Would not hesitate staying again for a longer trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com