Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Overall was nice and clean. The air conditioner/heating unit in the room was quite loud, and essentially ran all night, trying to heat the room to 70 degrees (it was ~35 degrees outside).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

A night away.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Overall a good experience. There was an unhappy child in the next to mine - Didn't last all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Close to the expressway.
Cons: Upgrage
The hotel was old. it should have a rating of 2.5. Its in need of some upgrade. Upon my arrive the hotel did not have my reservation, after questioning the hotel person to look everywhere, she found my reservation, which took 30 min to find. It was 1:30 am when I arrive at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom New York

Nice Place

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, bathroom was not super clean. No charge for the crib so that was a good deal. Breakfast was awesome.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Nice hotel but aging a bit

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Some areas in the hotel are in need of updating. Carpeting should be replaced and the repairs made in the rooms are showing wear. Sometimes you need to replace versus repair. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would stay there again...and will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean convenient hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean room, easy access on and off i71 highway. would absolutely stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William Jenkinsfrom Columbus, OH

Great Location near the highway andthats about all

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small room and the hotel needs upgrading. I expected Crowne Plaza standards to be much, much better