Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Close to the expressway.
Cons: Upgrage
The hotel was old. it should have a rating of 2.5. Its in need of some upgrade. Upon my arrive the hotel did not have my reservation, after questioning the hotel person to look everywhere, she found my reservation, which took 30 min to find. It was 1:30 am when I arrive at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Nice hotel but aging a bit

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Some areas in the hotel are in need of updating. Carpeting should be replaced and the repairs made in the rooms are showing wear. Sometimes you need to replace versus repair. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would stay there again...and will.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean convenient hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Very friendly staff, clean room, easy access on and off i71 highway. would absolutely stay here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William Jenkinsfrom Columbus, OH

Great Location near the highway andthats about all

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small room and the hotel needs upgrading. I expected Crowne Plaza standards to be much, much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great location to get to the tennis tournament

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Location: We were Blue Ash only to go to the tennis tournament. It took only 15 minutes to get there.
When we arrived, we were greeted by a friendly front desk employee. He very efficiently got us checked in and gave us great directions to the tennis tournament in Mason. The room was very quiet, pristinely clean, and very comfortable. We would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Close to kings island and downtown.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Was missed informed that breakfast was inclued it was a little pricey .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kirkland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Texas

Great Location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms small but clean and well maintained. Would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anniefrom Ohio

Small rooms & freezing pool

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had several different size rooms. While the details listed that every room had a sofa bed, that was not the case. Our room included a bed and desk with no other seating. There was no refrigerator or microwave and the room was one of the smallest I have ever stayed in. While the pool was empty most of the time, the temperature was very very cold and unenjoyable. The hotel was also old and difficult to navigate.