Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Wonderful!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
When me and my fiance and daughter first walked in everyone greeted us immediately. It was so warm and inviting. The room was excellent the beds were comfortable the couches were amazing. In all we had a great stay and would stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

very nice room close to main roads

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: it was convenient to all the things you would need like shopping, dinning and other
Cons: parking was a little tough if you went out and returned after 8pm, just had to walk a little farther
Location: good location close to many things for entertainment and dinning as well as shopping
the room was great except for the weird smell possibly from the AC unit draining into the room I think. very close to the highway and also shopping and dinning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: There needs to be more electrical outlets throughout the suite.
Overall, my whole experience at this hotel was great. The hotel staff was nice and accommodating to all of my requests. The parrot in the lobby was something new and enjoyable. The hotel suite was large and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and two TVs in the suite is a nice plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherry from Cleveland

Great weekend stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly check in, room is clean and spacious. Love the bar area/refrigerator/microwave. We were visiting our college daughter and wanted to visit with Her, felt like we were in our own living room. Love the warm cookie at check in :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Highway traffic can be noisy.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenience
Cons: See above
Nice overall hotel as I have stayed there on several occasions. The side facing the highway can be a little noisy though, so request a room on the south side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Yet another wonderful stay at the Double Tree...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! The staff is very kind/caring and amenities are great. The room was very spacious and incredibly clean. Will be staying at this location again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Hurricane, WV

Would definitely stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean. Pleasant staff. Would stay again. The bird in the lobby is pretty cool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kelly from Columbus, Ohio

Doubletree stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms and extremely courteous service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tabatha from athens ohio

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
The stay at the hotel was great but being close to any restaurants or gas stations was not in our area.