Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Ladies Tennis Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Quality of food in restaurants was great. Servers in both restaurants was fabulous and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls in

Nice double room hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was nice and the welcome cookies were good. We had a king suite with a door which separated us from kids but the door was kind of janky. Overall nice though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close hotel to Kings Island. Great size rooms.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
As we checked in we were welcomed with warm chocolate chip cookies!!! We had 2 rooms and everything was clean & comfortable and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by From Cleveland from k

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice hotel suite, we had a pleasant stay. I would come back to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EK from Columbus, Ohio

Good Experience

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the Double Tree overall was a good choice. The room was nothing like some of the negative reviews I read. The Bed seemed a little lumpy but We will surely stay again on our next trip to Blue Ash. I would recommend My Friends stay at Blue Ash Double Tree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron

Really nice room

Posted Mar 15, 2014
The suite was much nicer than I expected. It really reminded of rooms I've stayed in that were very high end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable will definitely stay again!