Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Highway traffic can be noisy.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenience
Cons: See above
Nice overall hotel as I have stayed there on several occasions. The side facing the highway can be a little noisy though, so request a room on the south side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Hurricane, WV

Would definitely stay again

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Pleasant staff. Would stay again. The bird in the lobby is pretty cool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kellyfrom Columbus, Ohio

Doubletree stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful rooms and extremely courteous service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tabathafrom athens ohio

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the hotel was great but being close to any restaurants or gas stations was not in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by THOMASfrom KY

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
DOUBLE TREE SUITES BY HILTON ARE ALWAYS MY 1ST CHOICE FOR ANY STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Ladies Tennis Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Quality of food in restaurants was great. Servers in both restaurants was fabulous and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, clean very nice rooms my only complaint is cell phone service was terrible so I used room phone to place a LOCAL call, no place on the phone did it say there was a fee until checkout they charged me .75$ Which is just rediculous in my opinion! When paying that much for a room I feel a local phone call should be included especially when no free breakfast is offered, poor quality motels even offer that but not this higher quality hotel? Doesn't add up to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indpls in

Nice double room hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was nice and the welcome cookies were good. We had a king suite with a door which separated us from kids but the door was kind of janky. Overall nice though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeccafrom Nashville Tn

First visit to Cincinnati

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to visit Kings Island and were only in our room for about 8 hours. We were happy with the service and the room was beautiful. I reserved two queen beds and we defiantly did not et queens, but after a day at Kings Island, we didn't really care. Overall happy.