Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Ladies Tennis Trip

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Quality of food in restaurants was great. Servers in both restaurants was fabulous and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful, clean very nice rooms my only complaint is cell phone service was terrible so I used room phone to place a LOCAL call, no place on the phone did it say there was a fee until checkout they charged me .75$ Which is just rediculous in my opinion! When paying that much for a room I feel a local phone call should be included especially when no free breakfast is offered, poor quality motels even offer that but not this higher quality hotel? Doesn't add up to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dorian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indpls in

Nice double room hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The staff was nice and the welcome cookies were good. We had a king suite with a door which separated us from kids but the door was kind of janky. Overall nice though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebeccafrom Nashville Tn

First visit to Cincinnati

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to visit Kings Island and were only in our room for about 8 hours. We were happy with the service and the room was beautiful. I reserved two queen beds and we defiantly did not et queens, but after a day at Kings Island, we didn't really care. Overall happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinafrom Cleveland

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our suite was very clean. The property was quiet, great food available without having to leave the hotel. Location was not bad for traveling to attractions. Staff was very courteous. Room service was prompt and friendly! Definately a great stay would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samfrom Finland

Great rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big and clean rooms. Good restaurant and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Indiana

Disappointed

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was renovated at some point and was disappointed with the old look of the bathrooms. The hotel was difficult to get to from the main highway. You had to drive a ways down the road to find a u-turn because you could turn left from the highway to get to the hotel from that direction. Also they charged us $4.00 on our bill after we left for something in the minibar. We did not eat or drink anything but they charged us anyway. We finally got the charge removed but was just a hassle to deal with. Will have to reconsider before I go back again to a Double tree.