Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Ohio

Easy drive to the ballpark

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Plenty of parking and a lighted lot. Walking in very late felt completely safe.
Cons: Alot of hotels are going to the soap dispensers in the shower, I'm not a big fan of this style.
Location: Great location 20 min drive to ballpark and 15 min drive to Outlet Malls.
This hotel offers alot of free amenities with your nights stay. We only stayed 1 night, we were in town to watch the Reds vs Cards game. If a family wanted they could stay here and never leave, nice pool (indoor/outdoor), free breakfast, free dinner and snacks all afternoon. The staff was very pleasant and eager to help if anything was needed. The surrounding grounds were also nice, we'll probably bring our dog next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price, convenient for travel.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Enjoyed the workout room, very clean and accessible. Front desk staff went out of their way to help with reservation changes.
Location: Eat at Vincenzo's, locally owned Italian restaurant 5 minutes away
Enjoyed our stay. Our dog stayed for free! Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New, clean, and friendly

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Location: Approx 15 minutes to Kings Island.
Hotel was great at a reasonable price. Breakfast and "kick back" dinner are great, especially with kids. My only complaint is that the dinner items ran out quickly and weren't replaced very fast. Extending dinner hours would help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Aurora, ILIL

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really nice. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The whole place has a nice feel about it. My boys enjoyed playing in the indoor/outdoor pool(best of both worlds). The adults enjoyed conversation, food and drinks in the casual breakfast/dining area. They serve hot foods like pasta, hotdogs, nachos, and baked potatoes from 5p-7p(altogether not a bad spread). Also included are 3 drinks from the bar and a soda fountain with Pepsi products is available 24hrs. Good location near the freeway for quick easy access to kings island and Cincinnati. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball Team hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Staff, amenities and the room. Food was pretty good as well.
Cons: Different dinner menu.
Great customer service and outstanding hotel. Will definitely stay at another Drury Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa

Close to Kings Island

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked six rooms for an overnight family gathering prior to going to Kings Island. The light meal for supper suited all of us nicely. Our group's adults enjoyed 3 free drinks with the meal and as after dinner refreshments. The rooms are newly renovated and super clean. Pool area was nice and quaint. All in all, we were pleased with the place as a whole and particularly pleased with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent time

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people at the hotel were very nice and they very helpful. The hotel is very centrally located and was easy to get on and off the highway to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com