Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Geenwood Indiana

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location to our needs
Cons: non smoking just outside of main entrance
Location: we like being close to interstate 75 because we can go to all our destinations. We love going to Jungle Jims and Tony's Seafood and Steak.
We stayed because of dinner reservations at Tony's Restaurant. The motet was excellent and everything was great as always. Liked the location and would stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel-a great value considering it includes dinner and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerifrom Terre Haute

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel several times, it has always been clean & the staff has been very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judyfrom Kitchener, Ontario

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it to be a little expensive for an overnight stay as we travel south. The room, all the extras and an excellent breakfast made it more than worthwhile for us. The only disappointment was the closing of the pool area early evening for maintenance. We were looking forward to the hot tub. It was very quiet given there were a lot of teenagers - some tournament I believe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It was fun and comfortable I really enjoyed the time with friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Brunswick, ohio

very satisfied

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Michigan

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Helpful employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamarafrom Miami

Nice but Far from Things

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at this hotel was ok. It was far from a lot of tourist locations but the breakfast was nice. The room looked a little outdated and had an "old" smell to it. The staff was nice, but I'm not sure I would stay here again.