Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Room 726

Posted Mar 13, 2015
This room was horrible it smelt like mildew I am overall dissatisfied with this Dury Inn stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact that adults received a free drink voucher.
Cons: Hotel security in halls to monitor the young people who were there unattended.
We chose this location because we needed a hotel near to the Cintas Center. It was close to the interstate, a reasonable price, included a pool for our daughter's use and I had stayed at Druy Inn's previously.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aurora, On

Easily accessible from the interstate

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Easily accessible from the interstate friendly staff, the only thing I can see to improve upon is the Carbohydrate filled dinner and breakfast should include more protein choices, bacon or ham.... Needless to say that I enjoy the benefits of staying with your chain of hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Geenwood Indiana

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location to our needs
Cons: non smoking just outside of main entrance
Location: we like being close to interstate 75 because we can go to all our destinations. We love going to Jungle Jims and Tony's Seafood and Steak.
We stayed because of dinner reservations at Tony's Restaurant. The motet was excellent and everything was great as always. Liked the location and would stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judyfrom Kitchener, Ontario

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it to be a little expensive for an overnight stay as we travel south. The room, all the extras and an excellent breakfast made it more than worthwhile for us. The only disappointment was the closing of the pool area early evening for maintenance. We were looking forward to the hot tub. It was very quiet given there were a lot of teenagers - some tournament I believe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
It was fun and comfortable I really enjoyed the time with friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Brunswick, ohio

very satisfied

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom Michigan

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel! Helpful employees!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com